Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

GE GE® 27" Built-In Combination Microwave/Thermal Wall Oven

Model# JK3800SHSS

GEGe® 27" Built-In Combination Microwave/thermal Wall Oven
GE® 27" Built-In Combination Microwave/Thermal Wall Oven

Also Available In

  • Stainless Steel
  • Black
  • White

4.6 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

GE GE® 27" Built-In Combination Microwave/Thermal Wall Oven

Model# JK3800SHSS

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $1,179.00 Was $3777.99

$2,598.99

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Electric: with Microwave
Height:
42 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
27 inches
First Oven Capacity:
1.7
Convection Oven:
No
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

GE and GE Profile Fit Guarantee

Replace your Cooktop or Wall Oven with a qualifying GE Cooktop, Wall Oven, Advantium Oven, or Slide In Range and receive up to a $300 installation rebate.

Valid from 07/01/2024 to 12/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Fit Guarantee
Fit Guarantee

Replacing a similar wall oven from GE Appliances or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

Watch Video
Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks (lower oven)
Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks (lower oven)

Conveniently clean your oven and racks together

10-pass bake element (lower oven)
10-pass bake element (lower oven)

Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

Watch Video
8-pass broil element (lower oven)
8-pass broil element (lower oven)

Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge

CAPACITY
Capacity (Cu. Ft.) 1.7 Upper / 4.3 Lower
FILTER
App Filter - Product Type Wall Oven Microwave Oven Combination
App Filter - Convection No
App Filter - Cleaning Type Steam and Self-Clean
App Filter - Fuel Type Electric
App Filter - Cooking Technology Microwave Only
Traditional
App Filter - Control Type Electronic touchpad
App Filter - Cabinet Width Cooking 27 in.
App Filter - Brillion Enabled No
APPEARANCE
Oven Door Features Big Clear View Oven Window (Lower)
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Color Appearance Stainless Steel
Installation Above Warming Drawer
Handle Design Designer Style
POWER / RATINGS
Bake Wattage 2600W
KW Rating at 240V 7.2
Amp Rating at 208V 30
Broiler Wattage 3400W
Amp Rating at 240V 30
KW Rating at 208V 5.4
WARRANTY
Labor Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Warranty Notes See written warranty for full details
Parts Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
Overall Depth 26.875 in
Cabinet Width 27 in
Net Weight 172 lb
Oven Interior Dimensions (upper) 20-1/16 x 8-1/2 x 17
Overall Width 26.75 in
Cutout Dimensions (w x h x d) (in.) 25 x 41-1/8 x 23-1/2
Oven Interior Dimensions (lower) 21-1/2 x 17-1/4 x 20
Approximate Shipping Weight 192 lb
Overall Height 42.375 in
FEATURES
Fuel Type Electric
Product Type Double Oven
Microwave Oven Combination
Microwave Watts (IEC-705) 1000 W
Oven Interior 1 Halogen Interior Oven Light (Lower)
1 Halogen Interior Oven Light (Upper)
Hidden Bake
Cooking Technology Microwave/Traditional
Oven Features 10-Pass Bake Element
8-Pass Broil Element
Cleaning Time Variable with Delay Clean Option
Configuration Double Oven
Oven Rack Positions (Single or Upper/Lower) 6
Turntable Size 16 in
Oven Control Features Audible Preheat Signal
Certified Sabbath Mode
Control Lock Capability
C° or F° Programmable
Defrost Mode
Delay Clean Option
Delay Start
Electronic Clock & Kitchen Timer
Power Levels 10
Sabbath Mode Yes
Oven Rack Features 2 Self-Clean Heavy-Duty Oven Racks (Lower)
Embossed Rack Positions (Lower)
Self-Clean Oven Door Lock Automatic (Lower)
Control Type Dial
Glass Touch
OU Certified No
Style Built-In
Microwave Sensor Cooking Controls Cook
Defrost
Express
Reheat
Oven Cleaning Type Self-Clean with Steam Clean Option (Lower)
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Quick SpecsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualClick here to download
Kitchen Safety TipsClick here to download
4.6out of 5
Average Rating

4.6

147 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
40
4
2
2
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
147 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 29
Quiet & Quality MW & Oven

5 by Panda22

Submitted 07-09-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

We have a horrible home warranty company, so we waited nearly a year (yes, 1 year) for this unit, and it was worth the wait! Our old unit went out within days moving into our first home. Our old unit was loud and dated, and this new oven/MW combo is quiet, sleek, user friendly, cooks evenly, and is just great overall.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Large oven and microwave

5 by Vaquero64

Submitted 05-30-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Replacement for an old GE Combo. Fit in the cut out space with no modification.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Time for a new Wall Combo

5 by Vaquero64

Submitted 05-30-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

The new Combo wall oven/microwave takes the same space as the dated older model but is more efficient, more features and larger cooking area.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Replaced old combo oven

5 by Lisa K1023

Submitted 05-29-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Bought this one to replace the old unit that died after 19 years. So far so good.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 4

Appearance: 5

Value: 4

Love my combination micro wave and oven

5 by Maria 2002

Submitted 04-26-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

The microwave oven is a great feature in my new modern kitchen and enjoying the product.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!