Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

LG Appliances 30" Gas Cooktop with SuperBoil™

Model# LCG3011ST

LG Appliances30" Gas Cooktop With Superboil™
30" Gas Cooktop with SuperBoil™

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.7 4.5 expand_more13 Reviews

LG 30" Gas Cooktop with SuperBoil™

Model# LCG3011ST

  • loyalty Rebates Available

$598.99

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Gas
Height:
4 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
22 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
No
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Complete Your Kitchen Rebate

Receive up to a $100 per Appliance Delivery Or Installation Rebate with purchase of qualifying LG products.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 04/03/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Power Pair Rebate

Receive a $250 rebate with purchase of qualifying LG Wall Oven and Cooktop.

Valid from 05/18/2023 to 04/03/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Fast Boiling
Fast Boiling

A Better Boil Spend less time waiting and more time cooking. The powerful Superboil(TM) 17,000 BTU Burner brings water and other liquids to a boil quickly.

Heavy Duty Cast-Iron Grates
Heavy Duty Cast-Iron Grates

Continuous, heavy duty cast-iron grates keeps cookware stable for even heating.

Room to Move
Room to Move

Simplify meals with 5 burners, allowing you to have more cooking and warming flexibility.

ACCESSORIES
Conversion Kit Yes
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors Stainless Steel
Cooktop Grate Heavy Duty Cast Iron
Surface/Trim Color Stainless Steel
COOKTOP
5 Sealed Burner Yes
Burner/BTU - Center (LNG/LPG) 17,000 BTU
Burner/BTU - Left Front 9,100 BTU
Burner/BTU - Left Rear 9,100 BTU
Burner/BTU - Right Front 12,000 BTU
Burner/BTU - Right Rear 5,000 BTU
Grates Heavy Duty Cast Iron
Superboil™ Burner Yes
Type Sealed
Valves Push & Turn
CONTROLS
Control Location Front Center
Control Type Knobs
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Depth 21.68"
Depth Cutout 19.68"
Height 3.75"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 48.5 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 38.36 lbs
Width 30"
Width Cutout 28.5"
FEATURES
Under Cooktop Oven Capable Yes
POWER/RATINGS
Electric Supply 120 V/ 60Hz AC /0.3 Amps
SUMMARY
Fuel Type Gas
VENTING SYSTEM
Vent Air Flow (CFM) 5
WARRANTY/UPC
Parts and Labor 1 Year Warranty
UPC 048231317306
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Owner's Manual English,Spanish 29,721K 04/21/2023Click here to download
Additional Link Environmental Declaration 06/13/2019Click here to download
4.7out of 5
Average Rating

4.7

13 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
10
2
1
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
13 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 2
Great cooktop four burner sizes for all needs.

5 by Voyager67

Submitted 11-05-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Got it from Costco best place to buy appliances and delivery and installation was included in the price. Has 5 burners-with 4 different sizes. Small medium large and a super-boil burner in the middle. Based on heat required you can select the right burner. Its early and I have only had it for a few days but so far I am pleased with the purchase.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

The SuperBoil feature is amazing.

5 by JBills

Submitted 11-01-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I enjoy the SuperBoil feature on my LG 5-burner gas cooktop. Im amazed how quickly water and other liquids come to a boil its a matter of minutes. The other great feature is the ease of clean up. Just wipe down with a damp cloth no abrasives needed.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great efficiency

5 by KS Sanchez

Submitted 09-28-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I so pleased with this cooktop lost of space and the super boil comes in handy

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Nice features

5 by Grand Daddy

Submitted 09-19-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We bought a month ago and are enjoying. We switched from electric to gas and we are so glad we did.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

we love the features and ease of use.

5 by gas cooktop 5 burners

Submitted 07-25-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We just recently moved into a new home and this was the burner system used by our builder and we are thrilled with it

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!