Hide/Show Menu
My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

Bosch 800 Series Gas Cooktop 30" Stainless steel NGM8058UC

Model# NGM8058UC

Bosch800 Series Gas Cooktop 30" Stainless Steel Ngm8058uc
800 Series Gas Cooktop 30" Stainless steel NGM8058UC

4.8 5 expand_more4 Reviews

Bosch 800 Series Gas Cooktop 30" Stainless steel NGM8058UC

Model# NGM8058UC

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $150.00 Was $1649.99

$1,499.99

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Gas
Height:
4 inches
Width:
31 inches
Depth:
21 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 ore more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Cooking Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch Cooking product.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Sleek Knobs with LED Indicators
Sleek Knobs with LED Indicators

(P) Control knobs with an embedded red LED light line indicate if the burner is on or if there is residual heat.(/P)

Simmer delicate sauces with the OptiSim(R) Burner
Simmer delicate sauces with the OptiSim® Burner

(P) The OptiSim burner design is wider and thicker which diffuses heat evenly for better flame control when simmering delicate sauces.(/P)

Boil water quickly with a Dual-Flame Power Burner
Boil water quickly with a Dual-Flame Power Burner

(P) The dual flame ring power burner has two rings for low and high flame settings so you can go from simmer to sear with ease. Heat level 1-3 uses the inner ring, and 4-9 uses both rings for maximum heat.(/P)

Eliminate the guesswork of cooking with FlameSelect(R)
Eliminate the guesswork of cooking with FlameSelect®

(P) Introducing FlameSelect(R) on Bosch cooktops, an entirely new and better way to cook with gas. 9 preset power levels let you easily adjust flame level for more precise, controlled heating. Whether you re rapidly bringing water to an intense boil or de

Watch Video
Dishwasher-safe grates
Dishwasher-safe grates

(P) A special enameling process allows the grates to be washed directly in the dishwasher instead of by hand for easier clean up.(/P)

Features and Specifications
General
Energy source Gas
Type of control front, illuminated, sword knobs
Safety Features SMARTFLAME
Features Flame select
Construction type
Color of surface Stainless steel
Construction Type Built-in
Number of electric elements 0
Number of electric cooking zones 0
Number of gas burners 5
Number of halogen elements 0
Installation Type Built-in
Type of grate Cast iron
Total number of cooktop burners 5
Number of radiant elements 0
Number of electric warming zones 0
Size and weight
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 3 13/16'' x 31'' x 21 1/4''
Net Weight 23.000 lbs
Minimum distance from counter front (in) 1 7/8''
Minimum distance from rear wall (in) 3''
Cooking zone 1
Location of heating element front left
Power of heating element (kW) 1 kW
Type of heating element Gas
Cooking zone 2
Location of 2nd heating element center left
Cooking zone 3
Location of 3rd heating element back left
Power of 3rd heating element (kW) 1.75 kW
Type of 3rd heating element Gas
Cooking zone 4
Location of 4th heating element middle back
Cooking zone 5
Location of 5th heating element back right
Power of 5th heating element (kW) 3 kW
Type of 5th heating element Gas
Cooking zone 6
Location of 6th heating element center right
Cooking zone 7
Location of 7th heating element front right
Power of 7th heating element (kW) 1.75 kW
Type of 7th heating element Gas
Cooking zone 8
Location of 8th heating element front middle / central
Cooking zone 9
Location of 9th heating element front centre/cent
Safety
Residual heat indicator Separate
Type of safety device for gas Electromagnetic for each burner
Safety Features SMARTFLAME
Connection
Total connected gas load 12,500 W
Location of gas connection bottom, rear, right
Frequency 60 Hz
Energy source Gas
Power Cord Length 40''
Watts 360 W
Accessories
Included accessories 1 x nozzle set for liquid gas, 3 x cast iron pan support
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
4.8out of 5
Average Rating

4.8

4 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
3
1
0
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
4 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 0
Bosch Gas Cooktop

5 by Fishman

Submitted 11-14-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

When we bought this house 8 years ago it had an island electric cooktop. There were many things that needed attention, so the cooktop change got literally put on the back burner. Recently, we decided we had the money and the time was right, so we switched out the electric stovetopto a gas stovetop. I'm not one to buy things of this caliber without some due diligence. After we looked at many, we settled on the Bosch. It has not disappointed.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

My new Bosch cooktop

4 by Eileen

Submitted 11-13-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I really like my cooktop so far. I just wish it didn't take so long to get to me. I ended up missing the rebate.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

In love!

5 by chiefrfd

Submitted 10-31-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I am in love with this Cooktop! The design is awesome and works like a pro! You can;t go wrong with this purchase!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Best product in this price range

5 by Melanie

Submitted 10-18-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

After researching stovetops from all the different makes I could find, this one looked like the best. Complaints about others, like cheap plastic knobs, and poor flame control and simmer options, we bought this stovetop and had it installed. I just love it!!! Easy to clean, great burner options and black cast iron grills all made it a winner for us. Our installer pointed out features I hadnt even noticed yet like easy knob position markers. Just love my stovetop! From frying an egg, simmering a sauce, to canning quarts of tomatoes, I can count on this product to provide a quality experience.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!