Hide/Show Menu
My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

Bosch 800 Series Gas Cooktop 36" Black NGM8646UC

Model# NGM8646UC

Bosch800 Series Gas Cooktop 36" Black Ngm8646uc
800 Series Gas Cooktop 36" Black NGM8646UC

4.6 4.5 expand_more12 Reviews

Bosch 800 Series Gas Cooktop 36" Black NGM8646UC

Model# NGM8646UC

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $200.00 Was $1749.99

$1,549.99

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Gas
Height:
4 inches
Width:
37 inches
Depth:
21 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
No

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 ore more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Cooking Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch Cooking product.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Simmer delicate sauces with the OptiSim(R) Burner
Simmer delicate sauces with the OptiSim® Burner

(P) The OptiSim burner design is wider and thicker which diffuses heat evenly for better flame control when simmering delicate sauces.(/P)

Automatic re-ignition
Automatic re-ignition

(P) The electronic re-ignition feature will automatically re-ignite the burner in case the flame goes out during use.(/P)

Features and Specifications
General
Energy source Gas
Type of control front, sword knobs
Safety Features Electronic flame failure safety device
Construction type
Color of frame Stainless steel
Color of surface Black, Stainless steel
Construction Type Built-in
Number of electric elements 0
Number of electric cooking zones 0
Number of gas burners 5
Number of halogen elements 0
Installation Type Built-in
Type of grate Cast iron
Total number of cooktop burners 5
Number of radiant elements 0
Number of electric warming zones 0
Size and weight
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 3 13/16'' x 37'' x 21 1/4''
Net Weight 43.000 lbs
Minimum distance from counter front (in) 1 7/8''
Minimum distance from rear wall (in) 3''
Cooking zone 1
Location of heating element front left
Type of heating element Gas
Cooking zone 2
Location of 2nd heating element center left
Cooking zone 3
Location of 3rd heating element back left
Type of 3rd heating element Gas
Cooking zone 4
Location of 4th heating element middle back
Cooking zone 5
Location of 5th heating element back right
Type of 5th heating element Gas
Cooking zone 6
Location of 6th heating element center right
Cooking zone 7
Location of 7th heating element front right
Type of 7th heating element Gas
Cooking zone 8
Location of 8th heating element front middle / central
Cooking zone 9
Location of 9th heating element front centre/cent
Safety
Residual heat indicator without
Type of safety device for gas Central electronic safety device
Safety Features Electronic flame failure safety device
Connection
Total connected gas load 15,360 W
Location of gas connection bottom, rear, right
Frequency 60 Hz
Energy source Gas
Power Cord Length 60''
Watts 360 W
Accessories
Included accessories 1 x nozzle set for liquid gas, 3 x cast iron pan support
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
User ManualClick here to download
User ManualClick here to download
Product Spec SheetClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
4.6out of 5
Average Rating

4.6

12 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
9
2
0
1
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
12 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 2
I wish I could give it 6 stars!

5 by MADDR

Submitted 03-10-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

What an amazingly quiet and efficient dishwasher! I'll never buy another brand... but I don't expect to need yo for a long time!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

I love my gas stove top! I

5 by Jamie

Submitted 03-09-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I love my cooktop and it was easy transition from electric to gas! The only problem I see with it is if you put a tray on top it tends to hit the igniter!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Using Our New Bosch 800 Series Cooktop NGM8646Uc

5 by JohnT

Submitted 02-06-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

We had not initially considered the Bosch unit. We were directed to it by a salesman who compared it to other offerings. We are pleased with his recommendation and our decision to purchase the unit. After two months, it functions as described, excelllent control over the heat adjustment required for cooking and keeping food warm. Nicely constructed with metal knobs and easy-to-clean. Would recommend this product to anyone seeking a well-designed and functioning unit.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Terrific stovetop

5 by Steve

Submitted 09-12-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

The temperature control on this unit is very good. A little tough to keep black clean, but it really looks nice shined up.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Worth the wait!!!

5 by Ellie

Submitted 08-18-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Wow!!! I just LOVE my new Bosch gas cooktop!! It is very stylish, easy to clean, and heats and cools extremely quickly. Even though I had to wait for it for a bit, it was worth the wait!! Thanks, Bosch...my cooktop is the BOMB!!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!