Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

GE Profile GE Profile™ Built-In Microwave/Convection Oven

Model# PWB7030SLSS

GE ProfileGe Profile™ Built-In Microwave/convection Oven
GE Profile™ Built-In Microwave/Convection Oven

Also Available In

  • Stainless Steel
  • Slate

4.1 4 expand_more50 Reviews

GE Profile GE Profile™ Built-In Microwave/Convection Oven

Model# PWB7030SLSS

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $210.00 Was $2099.99

$1,889.99

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Built-In
Height:
19 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
25 inches
Microwave Capacity:
1.7
Microwave Wattage:
975.0
Wifi Enabled:
No

GE Profile The Innovation Rebate

Receive up to a $2000 rebate with purchase of qualifying GE Profile Smarter Innovation Appliance Package.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Convection cooking
Convection cooking

Choose this setting when baking or browning is desired

My Cycle
My Cycle

Create a custom cook time setting, and with one touch, cook your favorite dish just the way you like

Convection rack
Convection rack

Achieve golden-brown results with a specially designed rack that allows air to circulate around foods for even heat distribution during convection cooking

CAPACITY
Total Capacity (cubic feet) 1.7 cu ft
FILTER
App Filter - Convection Yes
App Filter - Cooking Modes Microwave Broil
Microwave Steam
Microwave Warm/Proof
App Filter - Control Type Electronic touchpad
App Filter - Wattage Under 1000
App Filter - Cooking Technology Microwave with Convection
App Filter - Cabinet Width Cooking 30 in. (Standard)
App Filter - Product Type Microwave Built-In
App Filter - Capacity Microwave Medium (1.5 - 1.8 cu. ft.)
App Filter - Voltage 120V
APPEARANCE
Handle Yes
Color Appearance Stainless Steel
POWER / RATINGS
Input Volts/Hertz 120/60
Frequency (MHz) 2450
Electrical Input - 120V Amperage 14.0
Voltage (MIN) 120 V
Electrical Input - 120V Watts 1600
WARRANTY
Labor Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Parts Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Warranty Notes See written warranty for full details
WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
Approximate Shipping Weight 100 lb
Cabinet Width 30 in
Net Weight 75 lb
Cavity (W x H x D) 20-1/16 x 8-1/2 x 17
Overall Width 29.875 in
Overall Depth 24.75 in
Overall Height 19.125 in
FEATURES
Display Type VFD
Cooking Modes Microwave Steam
Electronic Digital Display with Clock Yes
Microwave Sensor Cooking Controls Auto Cook
Popcorn
Steam Cook
Control Features Add 30 Seconds
Back
Cancel/Off
Clock
Control Lock
Cooking Complete Reminder
Demo Mode
Power
Settings
Start/Pause
Timer On/Off
Rack Type Removable Oven Rack - Pedestal
Display Screen Size (Diagonal Length) 4.09
Product Type Built-In Microwave
Convection Cooking Controls Combination Fast Cook
Convection Bake/Broil
Warm/Proof
Microwave Watts (IEC-705) 975 W
Power Levels 10
Control Type Glass Touch
Microwave Oven Interior Stainless Steel
Turntable Glass
Microwave Convenience Cooking Controls Defrost: Weight/Time
Time Cook
Cooking Technology Microwave/Convection
Turntable Size 16 in
Interior Oven Light Halogen
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Quick SpecsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualClick here to download
4.1out of 5
Average Rating

4.1

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
28
13
1
1
7

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Broke after only a few months

1 by 100Very Disappointed

Submitted 02-17-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Our microwave stopped working after only a few months and we made an appointment to fix it…we have been waiting for the part now for OVER THREE months. This is ridiculous!!

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance: 5

Value: 1

poor quality...again

1 by wjs2007

Submitted 02-02-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

3rd unit since 2006. First 2, the microwave stopped working and could not be fixed only replaced. This unit the control panel will start beeping well after use. Says to Insert Food. Lately the key pad will not respond at all. Push any button and nothing happens. For the amount of money this unit cost, not impressed.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance: 4

Value: 1

poor quality

1 by Riverview8490

Submitted 01-18-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

2nd unit the first lasted 5 yrs the 2nd was replaced at a discount from GE I had to pay $1300.00 the new one is 2 yrs old and the electronic board is out!!!!!!

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance: 5

Value: 2

Great Features!

5 by SusieMc

Submitted 01-09-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

A bit difficult to figure out at first, but love all the features; have used the convection and the microwave; good even cooking; popcorn button is perfect!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Love the Smaller oven option

4 by Melcolewill

Submitted 01-03-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

We upgraded to this appliance from a standard microwave. Primarily I wanted the option to heat up a smaller oven for baking and small meals. It works great, but was frustrated to realize you could not use rectangular pans. It only accommodates circles, used with the circle rack and the turning glass. Picture online shows a rectangular rack going across the middle, but this model really does not accommodate that. Unfortunately, that eliminates multiple purposes!

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 4

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!