Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

Bosch 500 Series, 30", Single Wall Oven, SS, EU Convection, Knob Control

Model# HBL5451UC

Bosch500 Series, 30", Single Wall Oven, Ss, Eu Convection, Knob Control
500 Series, 30", Single Wall Oven, SS, EU Convection, Knob Control

3.8 4 expand_more33 Reviews

Bosch 500 Series, 30", Single Wall Oven, SS, EU Convection, Knob Control

Model# HBL5451UC

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $300.00 Was $2849.99

$2,549.99

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Electric: Single
Height:
29 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
24 inches
First Oven Capacity:
4.6
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 ore more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Cooking Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch Cooking product.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Metal knobs for stylish control
Metal knobs for stylish control

(P) Ovens feature heavy duty metal knobs for temperature changes and cooking modes.(/P)

Convection Pro for even baking on all racks
Convection Pro for even baking on all racks

(P) Convection Pro has a third heating element and a fan (regular Convection only has two heating elements) evenly circulates air around the cavity so you get consistently even golden results.(/P)

Watch Video
Grill inside with the Broil mode
Grill inside with the Broil mode

(P) Broil mode uses intense heat radiated from the upper element and delivers the perfect char, sear, and grill without the mess. It is perfect for meats and bubbling crusts on casseroles.(/P)

Features and Specifications
General
Cooking mode Bake, Broil, Convection Bake, Convection Broil, Convection Multi-Rack, Pizza, Proof, Warm
Included accessories 2 x oven racks /upper
Included accessories 2 x oven racks /upper
Connectivity
Home Connect™ No
Construction type
Product color Stainless Steel
Construction Type Built-in
Control Panel Material stainl. steel + plastic panel
Door Material - primary cavity Stainless steel
Energy source Electric
Installation Type Built-in
Door hinge Bottom
Size and weight
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 29'' x 29 3/4'' x 23 1/2''
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 27'' - 28 5/8'' x 28 1/2'' x 23 1/2''
Cavity capacity 4.6 Cu Ft
Cavity dimensions (in) 17 13/16" x 24 1/8" x 18"
Net Weight 161.000 lbs
Oven
Display options - primary cavity Digital display
Comfort
Included accessories 2 x oven racks /upper
Connection
Power Cord Length 50''
Fuse protection 30 A
Watts 6,400 W
Plug type fixed connection, no plug
Volts 240/208 V
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Quick instruction guideClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
User ManualClick here to download
User ManualClick here to download
User ManualClick here to download
Brief descriptionClick here to download
Product Spec SheetClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
3.8out of 5
Average Rating

3.8

33 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
17
5
4
1
6

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
33 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 6
Bosch

5 by Jagzbenz

Submitted 07-21-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Great product

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Straightforward and elegant

5 by Reri

Submitted 06-06-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

We had a perfectly good, high end brand name oven whose sensor panel "went out" with no replacement parts availability. We are thrilled to have found a Bosch oven with sturdy, elegantly crafted hand dials that are straightforward and easy to use, no instructions needed! This product reflects the fact that you listen to your customers- thank you!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Wonderful and perfect

5 by Abhi

Submitted 04-20-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

This oven was bought as a replacement to an old GE profile wall oven, and it has been a wonderful experience using it. The purchase, installation, etc. was great, as it fit correctly in the space that the older oven occupied, and the SS finish makes it look great in the cabinet space, and the kitchen overall. The functions are easy to use. Very easy to use. The touch options in the screen are easy to use, and very tactile. Love the theatrical touch to the oven light, as it goes out :) Happy with the purchase, and hope it lasts a long time...

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Bosch Wall Oven

4 by None

Submitted 04-13-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Great oven, though I've not had the opportunity to use the convection aspect of it yet. My one disappointment is that the pre-heat takes between 15 to 20 minutes. My old oven took 5 to 7 minutes.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Oven

5 by Oven

Submitted 02-14-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Cannot be more happy with this product. It's everything and more than we expected. I would recommend anyone to buy this product. The price was perfect for our budget

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!