Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

Bosch 500 Series, 24" Speed / Convection Microwave, 120Volt, SS

Model# HMC54151UC

Bosch500 Series, 24" Speed / Convection Microwave, 120volt, Ss
500 Series, 24" Speed / Convection Microwave, 120Volt, SS

2.6 2.5 expand_more39 Reviews

Bosch 500 Series, 24" Speed / Convection Microwave, 120Volt, SS

Model# HMC54151UC

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $200.00 Was $2149.99

$1,949.99

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Electric: Single
Height:
18 inches
Width:
23 inches
Depth:
22 inches
First Oven Capacity:
1.6
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 ore more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

SpeedChef(TM) for quick convenience
SpeedChef™ for quick convenience

(P) These preset cooking cycles are programmed to offer quick cooking settings for your favorite dishes.(/P)

Installed flush with your cabinets
Installed flush with your cabinets

(P) Appliances are completely flush with your cabinetry, so they blend in beautifully and never protrude.(/P)

Experience speed and precision with the Speed Oven
Experience speed and precision with the Speed Oven

(P) Experience the best of both worlds: speed and precision with dual capability. As a 2-in-1, microwave and convection oven, Speed Ovens give the option to quickly reheat entrees, or offer powerful performance with the capacity to convection cook when yo

Features and Specifications
General
Max. Microwave power 1,000 W
Door opening Handle
Type of micro-wave oven MW-Combi
Connectivity
Home Connect™ No
Construction type
Cavity material Stainless steel
Product color Stainless Steel
Construction Type Built-in
Type of control Electronic
Door opening Handle
Front screen material Glass
Type of grill Heating element
Type of micro-wave oven MW-Combi
Turntable Yes
Size and weight
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 17 7/8'' x 23 7/16" x 22 3/16''
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 17 3/4'' x 22 5/16'' x 22''
Cavity capacity 1.6 Cu Ft
Cavity dimensions (in) 9 7/8'' x 16 1/2'' x 16 1/2''
Net Weight 80.000 lbs
Turntable diameter (in) 14 3/16''
Cooking
Type of auto-cooking Sensor and weight control
Additional cooking method Conventional No
Additional cooking method Fan cooking Yes
Additional cooking method Grill Yes
Comfort
Fast preheat No
Pizza setting No
Memory for individual settings (1 setting) No
Quick Start No
Crisp function No
Air Fry function No
Automatic door opening via voice control No
Hotair 3D (even heat distribution on up to three levels)
Connection
Watts 1,750 W
Power Cord Length 43''
Fuse protection 20 A
Frequency 60 Hz
Plug type NEMA 5-20P
Volts 120 V
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
ABZ DocumentsClick here to download
User ManualClick here to download
Product Spec SheetClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
ABZ documentClick here to download
2.6out of 5
Average Rating

2.6

39 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
10
6
1
2
20

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
39 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 7
Excellent product

5

Submitted 08-05-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

No complaints with microwave. Haven't used at as a convection oven yet, though.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Can’t do simple things

2 by JonC

Submitted 07-04-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Bought this to replace a broken microwave/convection oven and have had trouble with it since it was installed. Convection oven takes a while to heat up and microwave takes 2x as long to heat food. Food in glass bowls do not get evenly heated and some (popcorn in glass container) don't ever heat up at all. Don't waste your money.

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

500 Series Bosch Speed Oven

5 by Greg

Submitted 04-29-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Love this appliance and we are very happy with the purchase

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Replacement Oven works well

5 by DanAK2022

Submitted 03-02-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

We had a Miele speedcook that had to be repaired twice in five years and still malfunctioned. We finally bought the Bosch because it would fit in the same space and had the functions I wanted. It has proved to be better than the Meile ever was. Sensor cook really does well for veggies etc. Fast, powerful microwave. Good convection cooking. I only wish it had a proofing setting for bread. Excellent combo convection and microwave.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Absolutely Great: If You Love Having Broken Things

1 by FrustratedSpeedOvenOwner

Submitted 02-07-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Wow, where to start. We were so excited by the concept of this oven as it doubled as a microwave and a smaller second oven for our home. That's about where the good feelings end.... It was installed about 2 years ago and we have had nothing but trouble with this unit. Sometimes it just doesn't work at all. Sometimes the microwave works, but the oven doesn't. Sometimes it's the other way around. Bosch has sent a repair person out to our home no fewer than 8 times to work on this. The last time they were out, they told us that a piece of the electronics had exploded in the back and caused a hole in the cabinet so we've actually been shooting out microwaves into our kitchen environment. Great :-( Bosch refuses to replace the unit or give us our money back. And, the kicker is that I even bought their extended warranty and they are still only offering a "pro-rated discount" on a replacement item. I should have trusted the reviews that said that this product is not ready for prime time and that the customer service is the worst. A bad $1,500 mistake. I hate to say it, but steer clear of this product....

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!