Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

LG Appliances 4.7 cu. ft. Single Built-In Wall Oven

Model# LWS3063ST

LG Appliances4.7 Cu. Ft. Single Built-In Wall Oven
4.7 cu. ft. Single Built-In Wall Oven

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

3.9 4 expand_more29 Reviews

LG 4.7 cu. ft. Single Built-In Wall Oven

Model# LWS3063ST

  • loyalty Rebates Available

$2,199.99

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Electric: Single
Height:
29 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
24 inches
First Oven Capacity:
4.7
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

LG Complete Your Kitchen Rebate

Receive up to a $100 per Appliance Delivery Or Installation Rebate with purchase of qualifying LG products.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 04/03/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Power Pair Rebate

Receive a $250 rebate with purchase of qualifying LG Wall Oven and Cooktop.

Valid from 05/18/2023 to 04/03/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Brilliant Blue Interior
Brilliant Blue Interior

An outstanding oven should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. Our blue, porcelain-enamel interior provides a distinctive look while offering easy visibility inside the oven.

10 Minutes. 1 Spotless Oven.
10 Minutes. 1 Spotless Oven.

LG EasyClean(R) delivers the fastest oven-cleaning feature yet. In 10 quick minutes your oven can be sparkling clean, without strong chemical fumes or high heat*. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean(R) and then in 10 minutes, quickl

Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease

Simply spray the oven interior with water, press the EasyClean(R) button, and let the oven do the work in just 10 minutes-without chemicals or high-heat. Then, easily wipe away the leftover residue.

ACCESSORIES
Broiler pan & Grid Yes
Gliding Rack 8
CAPACITY
Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 4.7 cu.ft.
COOKTOP
Burner Simmer / BTU - Center 1
CONTROLS
Automatic Safety Shut-Off After 12 hours
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 33" x 30" x 34"
Cut-Out (WxHxD) 28 5/8 x 29" x 23 1/2"
Depth 24.37"
Exterior (WxHxD) 29-3/4"(W) x 29-5/16"(H) x 23-3/8"(D)
Height 29.31"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 179 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 130 lbs
Width 29.75"
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 5
OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element 2,500 watts
Bake element type Hidden (8 pass)
Broil Element 2,500W Inner / 1,500W Outer
Convection (Watt) 2,000 watts (Sheath heater)
Convection Conversion Yes
Favorites menu 3 (1. Bread, 2. Meat, 3. Chicken)
Proof Yes
Self Clean Yes
Variable broil Yes
Variable cleaning time Yes
Variable warm Yes
POWER/RATINGS
Electric Supply 120/240 VAC,120/208 VAC
Max. Amp Load 17.1a
Rating 4.1 kw
SUMMARY
Type Single Wall Oven
UPPER OVEN FEATURES
Broil element pass 2
WARRANTY/UPC
Parts & Labor 1 Year
UPC 048232336528
Specifications SheetClick here to download
3.9out of 5
Average Rating

3.9

29 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
16
7
0
0
6

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
29 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 5
There is no decor trim on the bottom of oven

1 by EdBeam

Submitted 08-24-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I just have installed oven on brand new modern kitchen and realized that There is no decor trim on the bottom of oven to cover the support structures. Theres 2 holes ready for trim mounting but LG will not make them available. The look of the kitchen without the trim on the bottom and seeing support structure is very ugly . I have no issue of the quality of the oven.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Really great oven

4 by Love this fridge

Submitted 08-22-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Love this oven Probably still havent used all of the features yet. I especially love the blue inside. It looks so nice. Everything cooks evenly. I like the broil option that it has multiple selections to make on it rather than just your usual high/low

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Great Oven

4 by MzTT

Submitted 08-08-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I love my new LG wall oven. It was everything I expected and has lots of great features. I would have given it 5 stars but one of one gliding racks was missing. I contacted the company but I have yet to hear back as to whether or not they or going to replace it.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Love It

5 by Murkat

Submitted 07-30-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Its easy to use. Heats up quickly and the heat is even throughout. Very pleased. Directions are easy to follow as well.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great product

4 by Kennyotsllc

Submitted 07-28-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Great but measurements is incorrect. I had to cut an inch and a quarter out of the cabinet height in order for this unit to fit

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!