Hide/Show Menu
My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

Bosch 500 Series, 30" Combo, Upper: Microwave, Lower: EU Conv, Knob Control

Model# HBL57M52UC

Bosch500 Series, 30" Combo, Upper: Microwave, Lower: Eu Conv, Knob Control
500 Series, 30" Combo, Upper: Microwave, Lower: EU Conv, Knob Control

3.0 3 expand_more23 Reviews

Bosch 500 Series, 30" Combo, Upper: Microwave, Lower: EU Conv, Knob Control

Model# HBL57M52UC

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $400.00 Was $4399.99

$3,999.99

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Electric: with Microwave
Height:
49 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
25 inches
First Oven Capacity:
1.6
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 ore more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Cooking Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch Cooking product.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Metal knobs for stylish control
Metal knobs for stylish control

(P) Ovens feature heavy duty metal knobs for temperature changes and cooking modes.(/P)

Flexible cooking with two types of ovens
Flexible cooking with two types of ovens

(P) A combination wall oven is the most versatile cooking option for those who want to customize their oven suite. The lower oven is a standard wall oven, while the upper oven option is up to you. Depending on your cooking habits and lifestyle, you can ch

Convection Multi-Rack (Convection Pro) for even baking on all racks
Convection Multi-Rack (Convection Pro) for even baking on all racks

(P) Convection Multi-Rack has a third heating element and a fan (regular Convection only has two heating elements) evenly circulates air around the cavity so you get consistently even golden results.(/P)

Self-Clean Mode for convenience
Self-Clean Mode for convenience

(P) With all the cooking you'll do in a Bosch oven, clean-up should be your last worry. Our wall ovens have a 2, 3 or 4 hour self-clean cycle, for the ultimate convenience.(/P)

Fully flush installation
Fully flush installation

(P) All Bosch wall ovens install completely flush with your cabinetry, so they blend in beautifully and never protrude.(/P)

Pizza Mode with intense heat
Pizza Mode with intense heat

(P) Pizza mode mimics the intense heat of a pizza oven to deliver artisanal pies in your kitchen. Heat from the upper and lower elements is circulated throughout the oven by the convection fan.(/P)

Grill inside with the Broil mode
Grill inside with the Broil mode

(P) Broil mode uses intense heat radiated from the upper element and delivers the perfect char, sear, and grill without the mess. It is perfect for meats and bubbling crusts on casseroles.(/P)

Features and Specifications
General
Cooking mode Convection Multi-Rack, Microwave
Included accessories 2 x oven racks /lower
Connectivity
Home Connect™ No
Construction type
Product color Stainless Steel
Construction Type Built-in
Control Panel Material stainl. steel + plastic panel
Door Material - primary cavity Stainless steel
Energy source Electric
Installation Type Built-in
Size and weight
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 49'' x 29 3/4'' x 23 1/2''
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 45 5/8'' x 28 1/2'' x 23 1/2''
Cavity capacity 1.6 Cu Ft
Net Weight 297.000 lbs
Oven
Display options - primary cavity Digital display
Comfort
Included accessories 2 x oven racks /lower
Connection
Power Cord Length 50''
Fuse protection 40 A
Watts 7,975 W
Plug type fixed connection, no plug
Volts 208-240 V
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Quick instruction guideClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
User ManualClick here to download
User ManualClick here to download
Brief descriptionClick here to download
Product Spec SheetClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
3.0out of 5
Average Rating

3.0

23 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
6
2
5
5
5

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
23 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 4
Love this oven

5 by GWTski

Submitted 02-03-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

This convection oven cooks everything better. I also love the microwave which has a large capacity.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Disappointed with the product and Bosch

1 by Mrs. Lipp

Submitted 01-04-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

In the year and a half we have had this product, the microwave has been serviced 4 times. During that time we have been without a microwave for at least 8 weeks. In the past 40 years I've owned 3 other microwaves, none of which have had any problems. My husband has spent hours and hours on the phone with Bosch. I have finally ordered a small countertop microwave until Bosch sees fit to let us know whether they will replace this unit. I would seriously advise against buying this product.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

bosch 500 series combination oven

2 by Lynn

Submitted 12-13-21

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

generally disappointing. the microwave clock is never bright and gets dimmer to invisible over time. The oven fan is LOUD and continues after the oven is turned off while it continuously pumps hot air into the kitchen. Both appliances bake and microwave adequately but these are disappointing products. However it did fit perfectly in the space. Called for service in November and earliest appointment January 3. Tried to call bosch and was on hold over 45 minutes and then told to cut breaker...no change. Is that the answer to every problem?

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Disappointed

3 by Jules

Submitted 11-29-21

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

We purchased this combination oven through the builder as an upgrade Bosch appliance package and have had temperature issues with the oven itself. Checked the manual to determine how to calibrate the oven temp and the instructions did not make sense as a combination oven was not a choice. Realized the manual I have is not for our model; however, when I go online to get the manual on the Bosch site, it defaults to the manual I have already which is for double ovens. I do not have instructions to calibrate oven for this model. This is very frustrating. Same issue as noted in other reviews with microwave where digital display reverts to faint display while oven display remains bright. We had an error code on the microwave suddenly appear but it went away and seems ok. After reading other reviews, I am worried. We have been in the house less than one year.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Mostly favorsble

4 by Mart

Submitted 10-21-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Oven works fine and like the interior design. Miss seconds on timer which doesn't ding loud enough.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!