Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

GE Profile GE Profile™ 30" Built-In Combination Convection Microwave/Convection Wall Oven

Model# PT7800SHSS

GE ProfileGe Profile™ 30" Built-In Combination Convection Microwave/convection Wall Oven
GE Profile™ 30" Built-In Combination Convection Microwave/Convection Wall Oven

Also Available In

  • Stainless Steel
  • White
  • Slate
  • Black

4.0 4 expand_more50 Reviews

GE Profile GE Profile™ 30" Built-In Combination Convection Microwave/Convection Wall Oven

Model# PT7800SHSS

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $2,055.69 Was $4554.99

$2,499.30

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Electric: with Microwave
Height:
43 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
27 inches
First Oven Capacity:
1.7
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

GE Bonus Saving Event Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying GE Profile and Cafe Kitchen Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

GE Power Pair Rebate

Receive a $200 rebate with purchase of qualifying GE Cooking Pairs.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 03/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

GE Presidents Day Saving Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying GE Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

GE Profile The Innovation Rebate

Receive up to a $2000 rebate with purchase of qualifying GE Profile Smarter Innovation Appliance Package.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

True European Convection (lower oven)
True European Convection (lower oven)

Achieve delicious results from a third heating element and fan combination

10-pass bake element (lower oven)
10-pass bake element (lower oven)

Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

Watch Video
8-pass broil element (lower oven)
8-pass broil element (lower oven)

Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge

Fit Guarantee
Fit Guarantee

Replacing a similar wall oven from GE Appliances or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

Watch Video
CAPACITY
Capacity (Cu. Ft.) 1.7 Upper / 5.0 Lower
FILTER
App Filter - Product Type Wall Oven Microwave Oven Combination
App Filter - Cleaning Type Steam and Self-Clean
App Filter - Fuel Type Electric
App Filter - Cooking Technology Convection
Microwave Only
App Filter - Control Type Electronic touchpad
App Filter - Cabinet Width Cooking 30 in. (Standard)
App Filter - Brillion Enabled No
APPEARANCE
Oven Door Features Big Clear View Oven Window (Lower)
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Color Appearance Stainless Steel
Installation Above Warming Drawer
Handle Designer Style
POWER / RATINGS
Bake Wattage 2850W
Convection Wattage 2400W
KW Rating at 240V 7.2
Amp Rating at 208V 30
Broiler Wattage 3400W
Amp Rating at 240V 30
KW Rating at 208V 5.4
WARRANTY
Labor Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Warranty Notes See written warranty for full details
Parts Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
Overall Depth 26.75 in
Cabinet Width 30 in
Net Weight 205 lb
Oven Interior Dimensions (upper) 20-1/16 x 8-1/2 x 17
Overall Width 29.75 in
Cutout Dimensions (w x h x d) (in.) 28-5/8 x 42-1/4 x 23-1/2
Oven Interior Dimensions (lower) 25 x 17-3/8 x 20-1/4
Approximate Shipping Weight 230 lb
Overall Height 43.375 in
FEATURES
Oven Cooking Modes Convection Bake (Lower Oven)
Convection Bake Multi-Rack (Lower Oven)
Convection Roast (Lower Oven)
Thermal Bake (Lower)
Thermal Broil (Lower)
Fuel Type Electric
Product Type Double Oven
Microwave Oven Combination
Microwave Watts (IEC-705) 1000 W
Oven Interior 1 Halogen Interior Oven Light (Upper)
2 Halogen Interior Oven Lights (Lower)
Hidden Bake
Cooking Technology Microwave/Convection
Oven Features 10-Pass Bake Element
8-Pass Broil Element
Cleaning Time Variable with Delay Clean Option (Lower)
Configuration Double Oven
Oven Rack Positions (Single or Upper/Lower) 6
Turntable Size 16 in
Oven Control Features Audible Preheat Signal
Auto Recipe Conversion
Certified Sabbath Mode
Control Lock Capability
C° or F° Programmable
Defrost Mode
Delay Clean Option
Delay Start
Electronic Clock & Kitchen Timer
Hi / Low Broil
Proof Mode
Temperature Probe
Warm Mode
Power Levels 10
Sabbath Mode Yes
Oven Rack Features 1 Self-Clean Heavy-Duty Roller Rack
2 Self-Clean Heavy-Duty Oven Racks
Ladder-Rack Positions (Lower)
Self-Clean Oven Door Lock Automatic (Lower)
Cooking System True European Convection (Lower)
Control Type Dial
Glass Touch
OU Certified No
Style Built-In
Microwave Sensor Cooking Controls Convection
Cook
Defrost
Express
Reheat
Oven Cleaning Type Self-Clean with Steam Clean Option
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Quick SpecsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualClick here to download
Kitchen Safety TipsClick here to download
User Guide LATEST3.pdfClick here to download
Manuel Utilisateur LATEST3.pdfClick here to download
Install Guide 2021 5 13.pdfClick here to download
Manuel Installation 2021 5 13.pdfClick here to download
4.0out of 5
Average Rating

4.0

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
28
8
4
4
6

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Super simple to operate

5 by Nan622

Submitted 06-13-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Easy to operate. Controls almost intuitive to use. ,I’ve the cool down cycle

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

So happy. Top of the line..

5 by Tmama7

Submitted 06-03-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Waited FOREVER to get but after 8 months I was able to have installed and have enjoyed setting up and all the features..

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Great features, user friendly!

5 by SoniaV

Submitted 06-02-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Beautiful design, easy to use, works well!! Highly recommend GE products!!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Good oven size and large microwave

4 by Bob and Betty

Submitted 06-02-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

We did over our kitchen picked wall oven with microwave to save counter space and raising the oven up because we are in our 70's

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 4

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Perfect oven combo!

5 by KITi

Submitted 05-24-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

This micro/convection oven duo expands the total function of my kitchen! It is attractive, easy to use, and the pull-down door makes it easy to reach into! This is my 2nd GE combination oven unit and it is PERFECT!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!