Hide/Show Menu
My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

KitchenAid 30-Inch 5-Burner Dual Fuel Convection Slide-In Range with Baking Drawer

Model# KSDB900ESS

KitchenAid30-Inch 5-Burner Dual Fuel Convection Slide-In Range With Baking Drawer
30-Inch 5-Burner Dual Fuel Convection Slide-In Range with Baking Drawer

4.3 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

KitchenAid 30-Inch 5-Burner Dual Fuel Convection Slide-In Range with Baking Drawer

Model# KSDB900ESS

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $0.99 Was $3399.99

$3,399.00 *See price in cart

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Dual Fuel Ranges
Height:
36 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
First Oven Capacity:
7.1
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
Yes
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
No

Kitchenaid Bonus Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Kitchenaid Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

KitchenAid Customize Your Kitchen Rebate

Receive up to a $3000 rebate with purchase of qualifying KitchenAid Brand Appliances.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Whirlpool/Maytag/KitchenAid Presidents Day Saving Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Whirlpool, Maytag, or KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Baking Drawer
Baking Drawer

Adds more cooking options to the oven. The separate compartment allows you to keep warm, slow cook or bake at a different temperature and keep dishes warm.

EasyConvect(TM) Conversion
EasyConvect™ Conversion

Takes the guesswork out of convection cooking by converting conventional settings for recipes to convection settings for you.

Even-Heat(TM) True Convection
Even-Heat™ True Convection

Features a unique bow-tie design with heating element and fan that circulates hot air throughout the entire oven, providing optimal temperatures combined with airflow for crisp, flaky baked goods, juicy, well-browned roasts and caramelized vegetables.

FIT Guarantee
FIT Guarantee

Is our promise to flawlessly fit slide-in ranges designed for an existing cutout of 30" width, countertop depth of 24"-25", cabinet depth of 23"-24" and countertop height of 36".

Steam Rack
Steam Rack

Offers the ability to provide additional moisture to the inside of the oven, enhancing cooking results.

Certifications
Ada Compliant ADA Height and Operation Compliant
Prop65 Standard
Ul Yes
Controls
Display Color Red; White
Electronic Display Type Digital
Cooktop Details
Auto Re-ignition No
Cooktop Surface Color Color Coordinated
Cooktop Surface Material Stainless Steel
Griddle Included Included
Heating Element On Indicator Light No
Hot Surface Indicator Light No
Ignition Type Electronic
Details
Automatic Convection Conversion Temperature Adjust Yes
Fuel Type Dual Fuel
Lp Convertible Yes
Oven Configuration Single Oven
Power On Indicator Light Yes
Power Outage Compatible No
Range Configuration Slide-In
Range Drawer Type Baking Drawer
Range Type Slide-in
Dimensions
Carton Depth 30.51
Carton Height 43.5
Carton Width 31.5
Depth Closed Excluding Handles 26.375
Depth Closed Including Handles 28.875
Depth With Door Open 90 Degree 48.75
Gross Weight 251
Net Weight 233
Oven Interior Depth 20.125
Oven Interior Height 22.125
Oven Interior Width 24.125
Electrical
Power Cord Included No
Element/burner Details
Center Rear Element-burner Power 8,000 BTU
Center Rear Element-burner Type Sealed Burner
Cooktop Element Style Gas Burner
Left Front Element-burner Power 19,000 BTU
Left Front Element-burner Type Sealed Burner
Left Rear Element-burner Power 5,000 BTU
Left Rear Element-burner Type Sealed Burner
Number of Cooking Element-burners 5
Right Front Element-burner Power 15,000 BTU
Right Front Element-burner Type Sealed Burner
Right Rear Element-burner Power 9,200 BTU
Right Rear Element-burner Type Sealed Burner
Exterior Details
Door Type Metal & Glass
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Handle Material Metal
Handle Type Towel Bar
Knob Color Stainless Steel
Knob Type Metal
Oven Control Type Electronic Touch
Oven Window Size Large
Grate Details
Grate Details Cast Iron Grates; Continuous; Dishwasher Safe; Matte Finish
Number of Grates 2
Oven Details
Bake Element Power 3,600 W
Broiler Element Power 4,000 W
Broiler Location Top of Oven
Convection Element Power 3,200
Convection Element Type Fan
Convection Functions Bake; Broil; Roast
Hidden Bake Element Yes
Interior Color Grey
Number of Oven Lights 2
Number of Oven Racks 3
Number of Rack Guides 7
Oven Cleaning Type AquaLift® Self Clean
Oven Cooking System Convection
Oven Light Type Incandescent
Oven Rack Type 1 Max Capacity, 1 Gliding Roll-Out, 1 Steam Rack
Installation InstructionClick here to download
Instruction SheetClick here to download
Dimension GuideClick here to download
WarrantyClick here to download
Owners ManualClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
FIT System GuaranteeClick here to download
4.3out of 5
Average Rating

4.3

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
34
7
2
2
5

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Love it!

5 by jms97439

Submitted 11-11-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I've only had a chance to use this range a couple of times since we are not quite finished with the remodel, but so far I just love it.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

I love the diversity of this range.

5 by Debsfrontporch

Submitted 11-09-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I love having a gas range top and electric oven all in one convenient package. Plus the bonus baking drawer for those busy Holiday meals.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 4

Appearance:

Value: 5

Perfect Range

5 by Sheryl89

Submitted 10-29-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I bought this range for a complete kitchen remodel. It is may be my favorite of the 4 appliances I bought in this suite. I have been several years with an electric cook top and the wait for this Kitchenaid model was definitely worth it!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Just what my kitchen needed!

5 by Bella6824

Submitted 10-22-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I waited a few months before posting my review so i had a chance to use it. I love it! Its a timeless addition to my Kitchenaide kitchen. Now all my appliances are Kitchenaide. All of my appliances have been reliable, well engineered inside and out and user friendly.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Very disappointed.

1 by Marjen

Submitted 10-19-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I have had this range for a little over a year now. I bought it to replace a duel fuel Jenn Air. I hate say I am very disappointed in this oven. The fan runs continuously , its noisy and some recipes fail because they need the slow cool off(prime rib). The self cleaning is terrible. The placement of the top burners is bad as both the front burners are large so cooking something small is difficult since you must use a back burner.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 4

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!