Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

LG Appliances 6.3 cu. ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled ProBake® Convection InstaView® Dual Fuel Slide-In Range with Air Fry

Model# LSDL6336F

LG Appliances6.3 Cu. Ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Probake® Convection Instaview® Dual Fuel Slide-In Range With Air Fry
6.3 cu. ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled ProBake® Convection InstaView® Dual Fuel Slide-In Range with Air Fry

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

3.8 4 expand_more23 Reviews

LG 6.3 cu. ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled ProBake® Convection InstaView® Dual Fuel Slide-In Range with Air Fry

Model# LSDL6336F

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $770.99 Was $2969.99

$2,199

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Dual Fuel Ranges
Height:
37 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
First Oven Capacity:
6.3
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
Yes
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Complete Your Kitchen Rebate

Receive up to a $100 per Appliance Delivery Or Installation Rebate with purchase of qualifying LG products.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 04/03/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

ProBake(R) Convection Delivers Perfection on Every Rack
ProBake® Convection Delivers Perfection on Every Rack

LG's ProBake(R) Convection is the gold standard in convection technology. Roast meats to perfection and evenly bake your favorite cookies and pies on every rack, every time.

Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd
Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd

Make fries, wings, and more. There's no pre-heating, less oil, and no extra gadgets on the counter.

Seal in Restaurant-Quality Results with Air Sous Vide
Seal in Restaurant-Quality Results with Air Sous Vide

Using low oven temperatures and air flow around vacuum sealed ingredients, Air Sous Vide consistently delivers tender and juicy meats, fish and poultry that are cooked to perfection.

Turn Up the Heat Quickly with a 22K BTU Dual Burner
Turn Up the Heat Quickly with a 22K BTU Dual Burner

Get LG's Fastest Boiling Burner and Get Dinner Done With the UltraHeat(TM) 22k BTU dual power burner, rapidly heat to boil quickly or turn down to simmer.

A Sleek, Built-in Look
A Sleek, Built-in Look

The slide-in design places the controls up front for a premium, built-in look that lets the beauty of your custom backsplash and countertops show through.

Backlit SmoothTouch(R) Glass Controls
Backlit SmoothTouch® Glass Controls

The intuitive SmoothTouch(R) glass controls deliver sleek style and easy operation, with just a touch of your finger. Plus, the smooth surface easily wipes clean for a design that is as practical as it is stylish.

Brilliant Blue Interior
Brilliant Blue Interior

An outstanding oven should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. Our blue, porcelain-enamel interior provides a distinctive look while offering easy visibility inside the oven.

PrintProof(R) Stainless Steel Finish
PrintProof® Stainless Steel Finish

Now you can have all of the things you love about stainless, without the need for special cleaners or constant attention. LG's PrintProof(R) fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that h

A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ(R) App
A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ® App

Use the ThinQ(R) app to remotely start/stop the oven, set timers, and check on your appliance from anywhere. Simply speak to control your appliance with Alexa or Google Assistant. Plus, with scan-to-cook technology and LG Smart Cooking Partners, you can s

ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly
ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your smartphone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly.

Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView(R)
Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView®

Check on food in an instant. Simply knock twice on the InstaView(R) window to turn on the oven light without letting heat escape.

Watch Video
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease

Simply spray the oven interior with water, press the EasyClean(R) button, and let the oven do the work in just 10 minutes-without chemicals or high-heat. Then, easily wipe away the leftover residue.

ACCESSORIES
Air Fry Tray Yes
Conversion Kit Yes
Griddle Plate Yes
Heavy Duty Rack 2
Meat Probe Yes
Scouring Pad No
Spray Bottle No
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors PrintProof® Black Stainless Steel, PrintProof® Stainless Steel
Cooktop Finish EasyClean® Stainless Steel
Knobs Aluminum, Stainless Steel Appearance, Weighted
Oven Door Feature InstaView® & WideView™ Window
PrintProof™ Finish Yes
CAPACITY
Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 6.3 cu.ft.
Storage Drawer Capacity (cu. ft.) 0.8 cu.ft.
COOKTOP
Burner Simmer / BTU - Center 2700
Burner Simmer / BTU - Left Front 1500
Burner Simmer / BTU - Left Rear 1270
Burner Simmer / BTU - Right Front 800
Burner Simmer / BTU - Right Rear 670
Burner/BTU - Center (LNG/LPG) 10,000 / 10,000 (Oval)
Burner/BTU - Left Front 18,000 / 12,000
Burner/BTU - Left Rear 9,100 / 7,500
Burner/BTU - Right Front 22,000 / 16,000
Burner/BTU - Right Rear 5,000 / 4,000
No. of Burners 5
CONTROLS
Automatic Safety Shut-Off After 12 hours
Clock 12 hr or 24 hr (option)
Control Type Front Control Knobs
Cooking Complete Reminder Volume 1. High 2. Low 3. Mute
Display LED White
Kitchen Timer Yes
Language English
Oven Control Type SmoothTouch™ Glass Touch
Sabbath Mode Yes
Temperature Unit of Measure Celsius, Fahrenheit
Timed Cook Yes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 31 15/16" x 42 1/16" x 29 15/16"
Drawer Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 22 3/16" x 4 1/2" x 16 3/8"
Height to Cooking Surface (in) 36"
Oven Interior Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 24 13/16" x 21 5/16" x 19 3/4"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 29.31"
Overall Height (in) 37.12"
Overall Width (in) 29.87"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 217 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 177 lbs
DRAWER FEATURES
Type Storage
FEATURES
ADA Compliant Yes
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 7
OVEN FEATURES
Broil Element Sheath (4.2KW)
Convection (Watt) Sheath 2500W
Convection Conversion Yes
Convection Fan Dual Speed (High/Low)
Convection System/Mode/Cooking System ProBake Convection®
Door Lock Yes
GoCook Smart Oven Light Yes
Oven Modes Bake, Conv. Bake, Conv. Roast, Broil High, Broil Low, Warm, Proof, Self Clean, EasyClean®, Frozen Meal, Air Sous-Vide, Air Fry, Delayed Timed Cook, Timed Cook
Self Clean Yes
POWER/RATINGS
Amp Rating at 208V 15.2a
Amp Rating at 240V 17.5a
KW Rating at 208V 3.2kw
KW Rating at 240V 4.2kw
Required Power Supply (amp) yes
SUMMARY
Fuel Type Dual
Series LG
Type Electric Single Oven Slide-in
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
3rd Party Recipe App Sidechef
Check & Control Yes
NFC Tag On No
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
3rd Party Connected Compatibility Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
VENTING SYSTEM
Vent Air Flow (CFM) 5
WARRANTY/UPC
Parts and Labor 1 Year Parts & Labor
UPC 048231342629
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 12,027K 09/01/2023Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 12,127K 09/01/2023Click here to download
3.8out of 5
Average Rating

3.8

23 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
14
3
0
0
6

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
23 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 4
Love this range

5 by Susagoode

Submitted 06-28-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Ive had this range for a few months now and I love it. I havent tried the air fryer but everything else is top notch. Great quality. Easy to clean the top which was my dread with my last range. This is a definite upgrade and I had a top of the line range before. Different maker.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Ordered 5/20/23 One month later do not have it

1 by Bryant Evans

Submitted 06-26-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Bought on LG Website on 5/20/23 the shipper told us its in a storage area 90 minutes from our home and we are not getting it until 7/20/23

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 1

Power cord and outlet

1 by LSDL6336F

Submitted 05-21-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I had this product delivered on May 8 2023 from Best Buy. My delivery was a LG Model LSDL6336F. The installation could not be completed because the power cord requires a 50 amp outlet. I was not told this at the time of purchase. See picture of power cord supplied upon delivery. The electrician for my building complex says they cannot supply a 50 amp circuit. He also said 120 volt power cords gas stoves are available. Do you have similar model with a 120 volt power cord for this gas stove. Can you recommend a model to exchange? I cant use this range

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Really Nice

5 by Moorefun51

Submitted 05-20-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Ive had this about 2 weeks now and Im real happy with it. We had a glass top range and I hated it.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Right product at the right price.

5 by DB01

Submitted 04-18-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We bought this dual-fuel stove six weeks ago and it performs exactly as advertised.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!