Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

Bosch 800 Series Gas Freestanding Range 36" Black Stainless Steel HGS8645UC

Model# HGS8645UC

Bosch800 Series Gas Freestanding Range 36" Black Stainless Steel Hgs8645uc
800 Series Gas Freestanding Range 36" Black Stainless Steel HGS8645UC

3.1 3 expand_more11 Reviews

Bosch 800 Series Gas Freestanding Range 36" Black Stainless Steel HGS8645UC

Model# HGS8645UC

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $550.00 Was $6049.99

$5,499.99

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Gas: Freestanding
Height:
36 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
25 inches
First Oven Capacity:
3.4
Number Of Burners:
6
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 ore more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Cooking Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch Cooking product.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Sleek and stylish Black Stainless Steel
Sleek and stylish Black Stainless Steel

(P) Daringly different, Bosch black stainless steel helps guard against scratches and fingerprints, while making a bold statement. Design a full black stainless kitchen suite for a true showstopper.(/P)

Support heavy dishes with a Telescopic Rack
Support heavy dishes with a Telescopic Rack

(P) The Telescopic Rack moves smoothly and supports heavy dishes and casserole pans with ease, making it effortless to pull out the racks.(/P)

A QuietClose Door that never slams
A QuietClose Door that never slams

(P) A more peaceful kitchen awaits with oven doors that never slam. Dampened hinges softly guide the QuietClose(R) Door shut for a more peaceful kitchen.(/P)

Industrial-Chic Design
Industrial-Chic Design

(P) The bold freestanding design with pedestal feet and heavy duty knobs makes the industrial-style range a focal point in any kitchen.(/P)

Powerful dual-flame burner
Powerful dual-flame burner

(P) The powerful 18,000 BTU dual flame power burner has two heat options so you can quickly boil water or maintain a precise simmer.(/P)

Dishwasher-safe Grates
Dishwasher-safe Grates

(P) A special enameling process allows the grates to be washed directly in the dishwasher instead of by hand for easier clean up.(/P)

Easy to clean glass surface
Easy to clean glass surface

(P) The glass surface cleans easily with a simple wipe compared to gas cooktops, so keeping your cooktop sparkling clean is easy and convenient.(/P)

Features and Specifications
General
Brand Bosch
SKU HGS8645UC
UPC code 825225960966
Construction type
Design Freestanding
Door Material - primary cavity Glass
Energy source Gas
Installation Type Freestanding Appliance
Size and weight
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 36" x 35 15/16" x 24 14/16"
Width 36"
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 36" width slide-in
Net Weight 207.000 lbs
Cavity Capacity 3.4 Cu Ft
Cavity dimensions (in) 15" x 28 7/16" x 17 11/16"
Safety
Type of safety device for gas Electromagnetic for each burner
Oven
Cooking Modes Circulating air, Gas bottom heating, Gas grill/broiler
Comfort
Power on indicator No
Number of Double grates 3
Fast Pre-Heat No
Pizza Setting No
Connection
Power Cord Length 55"
Fuse protection 15 A
Plug type 120V-3 prong
Volts 120 V
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
California Safer Food Packaging & Cookware Act DeclarationClick here to download
User ManualClick here to download
Product Spec SheetClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
3.1out of 5
Average Rating

3.1

11 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
3
3
1
0
4

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
11 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 2
Sharp Look!

5 by Jerry B

Submitted 03-30-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

This range has a sleek look and a large oven wih plenty of space!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Sample looks great

4 by megan

Submitted 03-24-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

i love this so much it's the best

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Sample looks great

4 by megan

Submitted 03-24-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

i love this so much it's the best

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Not Worthy

1 by Gina

Submitted 01-12-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

This range is not worthy of a purchase. We have had this range for one year as of 1-11-21. The temperature dial is a mere suggestion. I will set the guage at a temperature and the oven will beep to alert temperature is reached but it isnt according to the $20 dollar store bought thermostat we had to put inside. The dial is not precise whatsoever. The oven does not start consistantly. We have to turn the oven on and watch the gas spark on with our eyes-this can happen several times trying to start the oven. The cooktop gas flame will go out when you are cooking just to add to the angst. You have to keep an eye on it. All in all, I would not recommend this unit at all. I have video of the stove flames going out while we are cooking if anyone is interested.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Gas range

5 by Melinda

Submitted 04-01-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I love my Bosch gas range - it is beautiful and easy to keep clean and cooks great

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!