Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

Electrolux Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Gas Dryer with LuxCare® Dry and Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.

Model# ELFG7637AT

ElectroluxElectrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Gas Dryer With Luxcare® Dry And Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.
Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Gas Dryer with LuxCare® Dry and Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.

Also Available In

  • Gray
  • White

4.9 5 expand_more50 Reviews

Electrolux Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Gas Dryer with LuxCare® Dry and Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.

Model# ELFG7637AT

  • Silica RecommendedSilica's Recommended Buy
  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $650.99 Was $1649.99

$999

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Gas: Match Front Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
38 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
32 inches
Laundry Capacity:
8.0
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
High Efficiency:
No
Internal Water Heater:
No
Steam Option:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
No

Electrolux Laundry Pair Rebate

Receive a $100 rebate with purchase of an Electrolux Laundry Pair.

Valid from 01/11/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux/Frigidaire Presidents Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Get a more precise dry with our LuxCare(R) Dry System
Get a more precise dry with our LuxCare® Dry System

Save time and energy and protect items from over or under-drying with our unique sensor that detects humidity on the surface and inside items so that all your fabrics are treated with precision and care.

Instant Refresh cycle revives fabrics without washing
Instant Refresh cycle revives fabrics without washing

Save water and energy with Instant Refresh which removes wrinkles and refreshes items from light wear in 10 minutes, without having to do a full wash.

15-Minute Fast Dry
15-Minute Fast Dry

Quickly dry the items you need most. * Fastest time based on smallest load/Fast Dry cycle selected for various load compositions.

Predictive Dry(TM) more accurately predicts dry times
Predictive Dry™ more accurately predicts dry times

More accurately predict dry times so you don t have to keep checking on your load with Predictive Dry(TM). Within about 90 seconds of starting the load, the dryer calculates a more accurate time in which your clothes will be perfectly dried.

Normal Cycle Designed for Energy Efficiency
Normal Cycle Designed for Energy Efficiency

Our normal cycle was specifically created to use the least energy possible to get a full load dry, so normal use puts less burden on the planet. There s also a dry boost option, if you need it.

ENERGY STAR(R) Certified
ENERGY STAR® Certified

Electrolux dryers meet strict criteria to guarantee high-quality, energy-efficient performance.

Product Line Dryer
Power Type NG
Installation Type Free-Standing
Factory Juarez
Color Titanium
Dryer
Air Flow 200 CFM
Balanced Dry Yes
Drum Back Type Painted Steel
Drum Material Stainless Steel
Dryness Level Selections Yes
Heating Element 20000 BTU
Lint Filter Yes
Predictive Dry Yes
Dryer Cycles
Cycle Count 11
Activewear Yes
Air Dry Yes
Allergen Yes
Delicates Yes
Fast Dry Yes
Heavy Duty Yes
Instant Refresh Yes
Mixed Load Yes
Normal Yes
Timed Dry Time Yes
Towels Yes
Dryer Options
Anti Static Yes
Delay Start Time 1-12 Hours
Drum Light Yes
Dry Boost Yes
Extended Tumble Yes
Perfect Steam Yes
Wrinkle Release Yes
Drying Temperatures
Low Yes
Normal Yes
High Yes
Sanitize Yes
Eco Dry Yes
Dryness Level
Max Yes
High Yes
Normal Yes
Low Yes
Damp Yes
Controls
Cancel Yes
Cycle Status Lights Yes
Delay Start Yes
Estimated Time Remaining Yes
Control Lock Yes
Pause Function Yes
Power On/Off Yes
Start Yes
Exterior
Door Latch Yes
Reversible Door Yes
Dimensions and Volume
Height 38"
Width 27"
Depth 32"
Dryer Drum Capacity 8 Cu. Ft.
Electrical Specifications
Minimum Circuit Required 15 Amps
Voltage Rating 120 V
Energy Data
Combined Energy Factor (CEF) 3.48
kWh/cycle 2.5 kWh
kWh/year 710 kWh
Installation
Optional Pedestal Yes
Power Cord Included Yes
General Specifications
Chime On / Chime Off Yes
Leveling Legs Yes
Product Weight 126 lbs
Prop 65 Label Yes
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Performance Certifications and Approvals
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
UL Listed Yes
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Guide de d(eback)marrage rapideClick here to download
Gu a de inicio r pidoClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Propietario completa Gu aClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Guide de d(eback)marrage rapideClick here to download
Gu a de inicio r pidoClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Propietario completa Gu aClick here to download
4.9out of 5
Average Rating

4.9

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
46
3
1
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Great quality

5 by Boblo_1

Submitted 07-02-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

The gas dryer is excellent. It heats up right away, saves energy and dries to perfection.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5

Submitted 06-27-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Loving the dryer

5 by Mom3Boyz

Submitted 06-27-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

We are loving the new dryer.... It dries faster and better than my previous machine!! So in love with our new Electolux!!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5 by New Electrolux owner

Submitted 06-25-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

The washer and dryer combo run like a luxury vehicle. Easy to use, does a great job on our laundry and looks great.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5

Submitted 06-23-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!