Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

LG Appliances 5.0 cu. ft. Mega Capacity Smart Front Load Washer with AI DD® 2.0 Built-In Intelligence & TurboWash® 360(degree)

Model# WM6700HBA

LG Appliances5.0 Cu. Ft. Mega Capacity Smart Front Load Washer With Ai Dd® 2.0 Built-In Intelligence & Turbowash® 360(degree)
5.0 cu. ft. Mega Capacity Smart Front Load Washer with AI DD® 2.0 Built-In Intelligence & TurboWash® 360(degree)

4.5 4.5 expand_more37 Reviews

LG 5.0 cu. ft. Mega Capacity Smart Front Load Washer with AI DD® 2.0 Built-In Intelligence & TurboWash® 360(degree)

Model# WM6700HBA

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $450.99 Was $1649.99

$1,199

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Front Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
39 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
33 inches
Cee Tier:
3
Laundry Capacity:
5.0
Rpms:
1300.0
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
Internal Water Heater:
No
Steam Option:
Yes
Wash Mechanism:
HIGH EFFICIENCY
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

AI DD(R) 2.0 Built-In Intelligence
AI DD® 2.0 Built-In Intelligence

Built-in sensors use AI technology to detect fabric texture, soil level, and load size, then automatically select the right wash motions, temperatures and more for advanced fabric care.

Clean 18 Loads With 1 Easy Fill
Clean 18 Loads With 1 Easy Fill

ezDispense(TM) auto dispenses detergent & fabric softener- fill the reservoir once for up to 18 cycles.

Smart Pairing
Smart Pairing

With Smart Pairing, the washer can even tell the dryer to select a compatible drying cycle , making it the ultimate laundry hack.

Power Clean Big Loads in Under 30 Minutes
Power Clean Big Loads in Under 30 Minutes

5 powerful jets spray clothes from multiple angles for a complete clean in under 30 minutes .

Digital Dial Control
Digital Dial Control

The intuitive digital dial control gives you more information with each turn. From descriptions of each setting, helpful prompts, status updates and remaining cycle time.

Simply. Brilliant.
Simply. Brilliant.

The modern flat front design, black steel finish and tinted, tempered glass doors bring a premium point of view to your laundry space.

Touch Button Control Panel
Touch Button Control Panel

Streamlined controls feature an LED Touch Button Panel that's as easy on the eyes as it is to use.

Smooth Surface Helps Prevent Snags
Smooth Surface Helps Prevent Snags

Unlike porcelain and plastic, stainless steel tub and lifters avoid chips that snag on and ruin clothing.

Life's better when your home runs smart
Life's better when your home runs smart

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your phone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly. SHOW ME MORE

Get It All Done In Less Time
Get It All Done In Less Time

Mega Capacity (5.0 cu. ft.) means you have even more room to do laundry in fewer loads.

Wash Two Loads at The Same Time
Wash Two Loads at The Same Time

Wash small loads that can't wait or two loads at once with the LG SideKick(R) Pedestal Washer .

Measure First, Order Right.
Measure First, Order Right.

Nothing is more frustrating than an appliance that doesn't fit. We'll help you find the right one for your space. WATCH THE FULL MOVIE WITH AUDIO DESCRIPTIONS WATCH THE FULL MOVIE

LAUNDRY APPLIANCE CAPACITY
Capacity 5.0 cu. ft.
SUMMARY
Dial-A-Cycle™ Yes
Electric Dryer Option DLEX6700B
Gas Dryer Option DLGX6701B
Series LG
Touch Buttons Yes
Type Front Load Washer
Type of Display LCD
ENERGY
CEE Tier Tier 3 (Advanced)
ENERGY STAR® Most Efficient Yes
ENERGY STAR® Certified Yes
IMEF 3.1
IWF 2.9
PROGRAMS
No. of Soil Level 5
WASHER PROGRAMS
No. of Washer Programs 25
Washer Programs Allergiene®, Bright Whites™, Active Wear, AI Wash, Bedding, Color Care, Delicates, Dresses, Hand/Wool, Heavy Duty, Jeans, Kids Wear, Large Load, Normal, Perm. Press, Quick Wash, Rinse+Spin, Sanitary, Small Load, Spin Only, Sweat Stains, Swimwear, Towels, Tub Clean, X Large Load
No. of Washer Options 18
Washer Options Cycle Customization, Cycle Edit List, Detergent Level, Drum Light, Signal, Control Lock, Softener Level, Softener Tank Use, TurboWash®, Add Item, Cold Wash, Delay wash, Extra Rinse, Fresh Care, Pre-wash, Remote Start, Steam, Wi-Fi
No. of Wash/Rinse Temps 5
Wash/Rinse Temps Cold, Extra Hot, Hot, Tap Cold, Warm
No. of Spin Speeds 5
Spin Speeds Extra High, High, Low, Medium, No Spin
Water Levels Load Sensing
No. of Soil Levels 5
FABRIC CARE FEATURES
Turbowash® Yes
Turbowash® Type Turbowash® 360°
AI DD® Yes
Soil Level Sensor Yes
Allergiene™ Cycle Yes
ColdWash™ Option Yes
Sanitary Cycle Yes
Steam Technology Yes
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE CONVENIENCE FEATURES
4 Tray Dispenser ezDispense cartridge (Detergent, Softener), Main Wash, Bleach (cup)
Auto Suds Removal Yes
Control Lock Yes
Drum Light Yes
End of Cycle Signal Yes
Leveling Legs Yes
LoadSense Yes
Cabinet Vibration Sensor Yes
True Balance® Anti-Vibration System Yes
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
Energy Monitoring Yes
SmartDiagnosis™ (v3.0) Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Tub Clean Coach Yes
Wifi Yes
ThinQ UP™ Yes
MOTOR
Axis Horizontal
Max RPM 1300
Motor Type Inverter Direct Drive Motor
MATERIALS AND FINISHES
All Available Colors Black Steel
Cabinet Painted Steel (One unit)
Control Panel Painted Steel (One unit)
Door / Rim Glass/Chrome
Door Cover Tempered Glass Door
NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum Yes
Top Plate Painted Steel
CERTIFICATION
AAFA Yes
POWER SOURCE
Washer Electrical Requirements 120V, 10 Amps
Ratings UL Listed
Washer Power Source Type Electric
OPTIONS/ACCESSORIES
LG Sidekick™ Pedestal Washer WD300CB
Pedestal WDP6B
Stacking Kit KSTK4
DIMENSIONS
Carton (WxHxD) 29 1/2" x 42 1/8" x 34 1/4"
Depth with Door Open 57 3/4"
LG Sidekick™ Pedestal Washer (WxHxD) 27" x 14 1/8" x 30 3/4" (50 1/2 with drawer open)
Pedestal (WxHxD) 27" x 13 5/8" x 28" (43 7/8" D with door open)
Product (WxHxD) 27" x 39" x 33 1/8"
Weight (Carton) 222.7 lbs
Weight (Product) 209.5 lbs
Weight (Product/Carton) 209.5/222.7 lbs.
WARRANTY & UPC
Direct Drive Motor 10 Years
Drum 3 Years
Parts and Labor 1 Year
UPC 195174037058
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 6,107K 02/02/2023Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 5,992K 02/02/2023Click here to download
4.5out of 5
Average Rating

4.5

37 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
29
5
0
0
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
37 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 7
My New LG Washer

5 by jarcraig

Submitted 06-30-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this washer a month ago when my old one stopped spinning I love the technology I never have to rewash a load because the washer notifies me my wash is done AND will remind me again if it hasnt been taken out. I also love the door it stays open so the tub can dry out between washings. On my old washer I had to hang a towel over the door to keep it from completely closing. It had started to mold. I love my new washer

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Great dryer

5 by Will10

Submitted 06-26-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Great dryer. Steam feature also is awesome. AI feature is great. It already knows how to dry the clothes coming from the washer since that talk to each other.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Calmly sexy while very functional

5 by Brain washer

Submitted 06-07-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I was seeking a replacement laundry set that was stackable for space power and water efficient. Although these units were more than I originally wanted to spend for such adventures they have so many well designed features that make up for such feelings. While it is nearly impossible to make perfect machines these come close.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Made laundry easier to complete

5 by DDra

Submitted 06-07-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I can put a lot in and it gets clean. Love the time saver of filling the detergent dispenser less often. Also just starting to use the app and like getting notified when a load is done.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Surprised a guy who knows everything

5 by Joe the Elder

Submitted 05-28-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I am so impressed with this machine. Yes its a machine. I discovered a washer CAN make clothes cleaner. How? I do not know compared to our other front loading washer. I also incorrectly thought that the WiFi connection was unnecessary fluff -- I was very wrong. I am actually using it. The simple best is it notifies my phone when the cycle is completed.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!