Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

LG Appliances 5.0 cu. ft. Mega Capacity Top Load Washer with TurboDrum™ Technology

Model# WT7150CW

LG Appliances5.0 Cu. Ft. Mega Capacity Top Load Washer With Turbodrum™ Technology
5.0 cu. ft. Mega Capacity Top Load Washer with TurboDrum™ Technology

4.4 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

LG 5.0 cu. ft. Mega Capacity Top Load Washer with TurboDrum™ Technology

Model# WT7150CW

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $295.99 Was $1044.99

$749

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Top Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
45 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
28 inches
Cee Tier:
1
Laundry Capacity:
5.0
Rpms:
800.0
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
Internal Water Heater:
No
Steam Option:
No
Wash Mechanism:
IMPELLER
Wifi Enabled:
No

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

See how LG Top Load HE Washers were rated on reliability, performance, and energy & water efficiency.
See how LG Top Load HE Washers were rated on reliability, performance, and energy & water efficiency.

SEE RATINGS CHART

Tough on Dirt. Easy on Clothes
Tough on Dirt. Easy on Clothes

Turbo Drum creates a powerful water flow for an enhanced but gentler clean.

Cold Wash Without Compromise
Cold Wash Without Compromise

Cold Wash technology penetrates deep into fabrics, for cold water savings with warm water performance.

Put Peace and Quiet Back Into Your Day
Put Peace and Quiet Back Into Your Day

Keeps even big loads in balance to reduce washer noise and vibration.

Get It All Done In Less Time
Get It All Done In Less Time

Mega Capacity (5.0 cu. ft.) means you have even more room to do laundry in fewer loads.

Smooth Surface Helps Prevent Snags
Smooth Surface Helps Prevent Snags

Unlike porcelain & plastic, LG's stainless steel tub avoids chips that snag on & ruin clothing.

Water Plus - Whenever You Choose
Water Plus - Whenever You Choose

The deep clean you already expect from LG top load washers, plus a deep fill option to add extra water to any cycle with the touch of a button.

Here to help
Here to help

Smart Diagnosis helps the service center diagnose problems over the phone, or with the ThinQ app on your smartphone , helping you minimize inconvenient service calls.

Measure First, Order Right.
Measure First, Order Right.

Nothing is more frustrating than an appliance that doesn't fit. We'll help you find the right one for your space. WATCH THE FULL MOVIE WITH AUDIO DESCRIPTIONS WATCH THE FULL MOVIE

LAUNDRY APPLIANCE CAPACITY
Capacity 5.0 cu. ft.
SUMMARY
Delay Wash Yes
Dial-A-Cycle™ Yes
Electronic Control Panel with LED Display Yes
Intelligent Electronic Controls with Dual LED Display Yes
Electric Dryer Option DLE7150W
Gas Dryer Option DLG7151W
Series LG
Touch Buttons Yes
Type Top Load Washer
Type of Display LED
ENERGY
ENERGY STAR® Certified Yes
IMEF 2.06
IWF 4.3
WASHER PROGRAMS
No. of Washer Programs 8
Washer Programs Bedding, Deep Wash, Delicates, Heavy Duty, Normal, Speed Wash, Tub Clean, Waterproof
No. of Washer Options 9
Washer Options Signal, Control Lock, Rinse+Spin, Cold Wash, Delay wash, Extra Rinse, Soak, Spin Only, Water Plus
No. of Wash/Rinse Temps 3
Wash/Rinse Temps Cold, Hot, Warm
No. of Spin Speeds 3
Spin Speeds High, Low, Medium
Water Levels Load Sensing
No. of Soil Levels 3
FABRIC CARE FEATURES
ColdWash™ Option Yes
SmartRinse™ Jet Spray System Yes
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE CONVENIENCE FEATURES
Auto Suds Removal Yes
Control Lock Yes
End of Cycle Signal Yes
Leveling Legs Yes
LoadSense Yes
Remaining Time Display/Status Indicator(s) Yes
True Balance® Anti-Vibration System Yes
3-Tray Dispenser Yes
Add Garment Indicator Yes
Forced Drain System Yes
SlamProof™ Lid Yes
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
SmartDiagnosis™ (v3.0) Yes
MOTOR
Axis Vertical
Max RPM 800
Motor Type Inverter Direct Drive Motor
IMPELLER/AGITATOR
Impeller Yes
MATERIALS AND FINISHES
All Available Colors White (W)
Cabinet Painted Steel
Lid Silver - Transparent Glass
NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum Yes
POWER SOURCE
Washer Electrical Requirements 120V @ 60Hz.
Ratings CSA Listed
Washer Power Source Type Electric
DIMENSIONS
Carton (WxHxD) 29 5/8" x 46 3/8" x 31 3/8"
Product (WxHxD) 27" x 44 1/2" x 28 3/8" (57 1/4" H with lid open)
Weight (Carton) 146 lbs.
Weight (Product) 128 lbs.
WARRANTY & UPC
Direct Drive Motor 10 Years
Drum 3 Years
Parts and Labor 1 Year
UPC 048231028431
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 5,352K 03/24/2023Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 5,420K 03/24/2023Click here to download
4.4out of 5
Average Rating

4.4

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
38
4
2
4
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
This washer has exceeded all my expectations

5 by Clean and Dependable

Submitted 07-25-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

As the owner of the LG WT7150CW Washer I can confidently say that this appliance has exceeded all my expectations and has truly made laundry day a breeze From its impressive cleaning performance to its user-friendly features this washing machine has proven to be a valuable addition to my home. First and foremost the cleaning power of the WT7150CW is outstanding. Whether dealing with stubborn stains on heavily soiled clothes or handling delicate fabrics this washer delivers exceptional results every time. With a generous 4.8 cubic feet capacity I can efficiently tackle large loads reducing the number of cycles required and saving both time and energy. One standout feature of the WT7150CW is the TurboWash 360 technology which ensures a thorough and consistent clean. Ive noticed that this technology not only saves water but also maintains the high cleaning efficiency making it an eco-friendly choice that doesnt compromise on performance. Operating the washer is a delight thanks to its intuitive controls and a bright easy-to-read display. The electronic control panel is straightforward allowing me to select various wash cycles adjust settings and even customize specific options according to my preferences. The inclusion of a delay start feature has been incredibly convenient as I can load the washer and have it start later when its more convenient or when Im away from home. Noise levels are surprisingly low during operation even when the washer is spinning at high speeds. This is a significant plus for households with open floor plans or those who prefer to do laundry during off-peak hours without disturbing the peace and quiet. Furthermore the LG WT7150CW boasts an aesthetically pleasing design that complements any laundry room. The tempered glass door adds a touch of modern elegance while the overall build quality feels sturdy and durable. Finally I must commend LGs customer service. I had a few questions prior to my purchase and their representatives were friendly knowledgeable and responsive. In conclusion the LG WT7150CW Washer is a top-notch laundry powerhouse that delivers on its promises. Its exceptional cleaning performance and modern features make it a true standout in the market. Consumer Reports currently ranks it as the #1 Washer in the marketplace. If youre seeking a reliable and efficient washing machine that takes the chore out of laundry day look no further than the LG WT7150CW Washer - its a decision you wont regret

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great washing machine All what I expected.

5 by Fred Sr

Submitted 07-25-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this washing machine for my wife about a month ago she wanted it and shes so thrilled that she hasnt stop using it. Will recommend

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great features

5 by Medic4744

Submitted 07-24-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Perfect unit Great size Great value Great features Love it

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

One drawback

5 by Jon Story

Submitted 07-23-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Easy to use and great features. Built well. However the wash cycles could be more individualized. I am still giving it 5 stars because of the quality.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

WOW

5 by Debk69

Submitted 07-23-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I received my washer a couple of weeks ago and what a difference this machine has made with my laundry experience. First of all it is the largest washer Ive ever had and my first machine without an agitator. Im no longer afraid that my comforter and/or blankets will tear my machine up. My king bedding fit just fine with a lil room to spare. No more banging and rumblings due to uneven loads. I can barely hear this washer work. And work it does as my clothes come out cleaner then ever. I have a pet. I always shake off excess hair or use a sticky hair/lent remover before adding to my laundry. And Ive always used these lil balls purchased to help get rid of pet hair in the washer and the dryer. The balls have always helped but with this new machine and the balls Im seeing no pet hair. Thats a big plus for me. So easy to figure out the setting you want based on your load. So far I am very happy. Ill check back in 6mos or so.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!