Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

KitchenAid 19 cu. ft. 30-Inch Width Full Depth Non Dispense Bottom Mount Refrigerator

Model# KRBR109ESS

KitchenAid19 Cu. Ft. 30-Inch Width Full Depth Non Dispense Bottom Mount Refrigerator
19 cu. ft. 30-Inch Width Full Depth Non Dispense Bottom Mount Refrigerator

4.2 4 expand_more50 Reviews

KitchenAid 19 cu. ft. 30-Inch Width Full Depth Non Dispense Bottom Mount Refrigerator

Model# KRBR109ESS

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $0.99 Was $2299.99

$2,299.00 *See price in cart

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Cabinet Depth: Bottom Freezer
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
67 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
33 inches
Capacity:
19 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
5
Counter Depth:
No
Includes Dispenser:
No
Includes Icemaker:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Kitchenaid Bonus Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Kitchenaid Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

KitchenAid Customize Your Kitchen Rebate

Receive up to a $3000 rebate with purchase of qualifying KitchenAid Brand Appliances.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Whirlpool/Maytag/KitchenAid Presidents Day Saving Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Whirlpool, Maytag, or KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

ExtendFresh(TM) Temperature Management System
ExtendFresh™ Temperature Management System

Separately monitors the temperatures in the refrigerator and freezer through a sensor located in each, to help ensure fresh fruit juices don't become frozen and prawns avoid freezer burn.

Produce Preserver
Produce Preserver

Absorbs ethylene gas emitted by many fruits and vegetables, causing them to over ripen. By removing ethylene, the produce preserver helps extend freshness.

Certifications
Ada Compliant No
Cee Tier Rating Tier I
Energy Rating 469
Energy Star Qualified ENERGY STAR® Qualified
Prop65 Standard
Ul Yes
Ule Environmentally Preferred Certified Passed 60 point AHAM (Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers) Sustainability Standards
Controls
Automatic Defrost Yes
Control Location Interior Up Front
Control Lockout No
Cooling Type Single Evaporator
Door Ajar/open Alarm No
LCD Touch Screen No
Max Cool/fast Cool No
Details
Door Opening Direction Right
Door Style Configuration Bottom Freezer
Installation Configuration Freestanding
Refrigeration Configuration Refrigerator
Refrigerator Type Bottom Freezer
Dimensions
Product Height 67.0
Height To Top of Door Hinge 67
Carton Height 69.5
Gross Weight 239
Height To Top of Cabinet 65.5
Carton Width 32.5
Product Depth 33.375
Depth With Door Open 90 Degree 59
Depth Excluding Doors 28.125
Cabinet Width 29.625
Cutout Height 67
Depth Closed Excluding Handles 30.875
Depth Closed Including Handles 33.375
Dispenser Options N/A
Dispenser Type No Dispenser
Carton Depth 36
Cutout Width 30
Freezer Capacity Volume 5.73
Refrigerator Capacity Volume 12.94
Net Weight 239
Product Width 29.75
Exterior Details
Base Grille Color Grey
Cabinet Color Grey
Cabinet Finish Textured
Counter Depth No
Door Color Stainless Steel
Door Finish Smooth
Door Style Flat
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Handle Material Metal
Handle Type Reach Through Handle
Hidden Hinge No
Reversible Door No
Filter Details
Air Filter Indicator/reset No
Fresh Flow Air Filter Included No
Water Filter Indicator/reset No
Water Filter Location N/A
Freezer Details
Freezer Compartment Type Slide-Out Door 2 Tier
Freezer Door Bins No
Freezer Door Type Pull-Out
Freezer Drawer/basket 1 Full Width Lower Wire; 1 Full Width Upper Wire
Freezer Lighting LED
Freezer Number of Shelves 0
Freezer Shelves None
Icemaker Details
Icemaker Optional
Icemaker Kit Part Number W11459724
Icemaker Location Freezer
Types of Ice No
Refrigerator Details
Conventional Shelves No
Deli Drawer No
Humidity-controlled Crispers 2 Half-Width
Non Climate Control Drawers None
Number of Interior Shelves 5
Pantry Drawer Yes
Refrigerator Door Bins 1 Dairy; 1 Fixed Full-Width; 4 Adjustable Half-Width
Refrigerator Lighting LED
Spill-proof Glass Shelves 1 Fixed Full Width; 4 Adjustable Half Width
Supplementary Containers Yes
Temperature-controlled Drawers 1 Full Width
Dimension GuideClick here to download
Owners ManualClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
WarrantyClick here to download
Installation InstructionClick here to download
4.2out of 5
Average Rating

4.2

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
29
12
1
5
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Great Features

5 by Sunshine55

Submitted 10-17-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I have had 2 previous Kitchenaid dishwashers and was very pleased with their quality. I decided to purchase a Kitchenaid refrigerator based on my experience with the Kitchenaid brand.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

5 yrs still strong

5 by Fruedge

Submitted 10-14-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

This product is worth the money. Did what is supposed to do. Keep my drinks cold. Never let me down

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

dissapointed

1 by mloc

Submitted 10-12-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I bought this refrigerator a few months ago replacing another kitchen aid refrigerator that i had for 20 years but i was very disappointed with the quality of it compared to my old one. The interior shelves are plastic and the drawers are very flimsy. The bottom pantry door often comes of the track, resulting in frustration, very poorly made. Seems they have reduced their quality of their product over the years. I also bought this model because of the produce preserver option. When i received the refrigerator it did not come with this. False advertising!! If i had known that i would have not bought this model. It also does not even come with a bucket or trays to hold ice cubes. The refrigerator also makes a humming noise not as quiet as my old model. I am hoping this refrigerator lasts half as long as my old one but i do not have high expectations because of the poor construction and cheap materials and the way it was made. I would not recommend this product for the price, the quality just isn't there.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 2

Appearance:

Value: 1

Very happy

5 by Nat5703

Submitted 10-09-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

We bought this fridge because of its sleek style yet small size that takes up very little space. So far we love it!! For such a small fridge it holds a lot and it’s easy to access. Highly recommend if your looking for a small fridge that looks and performs well.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 3

Perfect size, well designed!

5 by EdmnAB

Submitted 08-26-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

We purchased all new Kitchenaid appliances to replace our old Kenmore ones. The fit & finish is amazing. Super energy effcicent! Our recent electric bill is down to $45! Fridge is quiet. Never hear it running.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!