Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

Whirlpool 30-inch Wide French Door Refrigerator - 20 cu. ft.

Model# WRF560SEHZ

Whirlpool30-Inch Wide French Door Refrigerator - 20 Cu. Ft.
30-inch Wide French Door Refrigerator - 20 cu. ft.

Also Available In

  • Black
  • Black Stainless Steel
  • White
  • Stainless Steel

4.1 4 expand_more50 Reviews

Whirlpool 30-inch Wide French Door Refrigerator - 20 cu. ft.

Model# WRF560SEHZ

SAVE $600.99 Was $2299.99

$1,699

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
French Door: Freestanding
Energy Star:
No
Height:
68 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
34 inches
Capacity:
20 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
5
Counter Depth:
No
Includes Dispenser:
Yes
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Whirlpool/Maytag/KitchenAid Presidents Day Saving Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Whirlpool, Maytag, or KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Find purposefully-designed storage zones for items you use most in this 30-inch french door bottom freezer refrigerator. Humidity-controlled crispers let you store fruits and veggies in their ideal environment while adjustable gallon door bins add loading flexibility when and where you need it.
4.1out of 5
Average Rating

4.1

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
24
14
6
3
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Fits well in spot

5 by Crna

Submitted 11-29-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

Bought this to replace an old appliance. Looks great!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Damper Burnt Up Within 2 Weeks!

1 by amylynne123

Submitted 11-26-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

I bought this a month ago and I am so unsatisfied. After two weeks of owning it I go to the fridge and open the door and am hit with a smoke that burnt my eyes. I call up Whirlpool, they do their typical read off a script, "Oh we sorry that happened." "Oh we know what an inconvenience this is and we're sorry." They drug their feet getting a repair man out. so another 2 weeks pass and the repair man finally shows up and starts to look at the fridge and determined the damper had burnt out. He said this doesn't typically happen and he thought it was due to faulty wiring. The fridge has smoke damage, has faulty wiring and Whirlpool will not replace it. "We repair, we don't replace." We'll that's fantastic. When I get that new damper in and it burns up because of faulty wiring then what am I supposed to do? I am reaching out to an attorney about the lemon law (Yes it applies to appliances to, not just cars) and seeing what we can do because this is unacceptable and Whirlpool doesn't seem to care.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 1

Spacious!!! Water taste good!!! Sleek!!

5 by Carlos2998

Submitted 11-26-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

We needed a specific size to fit a specific space...and Whirlpool was the only one I can find eith the size. Not only that, with the features and a water dispenser! It was perfect! French doors opened easily with no hindrance or clipping the walls. Water dispenser is kind of loud when making ice...but...I'll deal with that...that's a minor issue to compare with all the 5 star feature it has.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 4

Beautiful inside and outside, a great value!

5 by MommaDonna57

Submitted 11-25-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

We finally replaced our Almond colored 1980s Whirlpool refrigerator with this beautiful fingerprint resistant stainless steel. It is such a great value for the price, and Whirlpool is a name I trust.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

So far I love my refrigerator

5 by Elaine M

Submitted 11-25-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

I am really glad that I purchased this model French door refrigerator. It fits the space in my small kitchen perfect and it matches my other appliances that I already have. The space inside is perfect for everyday use. Right now I am able to fit my frozen turkey inside. I love that I can still get water from the outside and it has a light on it. Thank you whirlpool.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!