Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

Whirlpool 36-inch Wide Side-by-Side Refrigerator - 25 cu. ft.

Model# WRS335SDHM

Whirlpool36-Inch Wide Side-By-Side Refrigerator - 25 Cu. Ft.
36-inch Wide Side-by-Side Refrigerator - 25 cu. ft.

Also Available In

  • Black
  • Stainless Steel
  • White

3.8 4 expand_more25 Reviews

Whirlpool 36-inch Wide Side-by-Side Refrigerator - 25 cu. ft.

Model# WRS335SDHM

SAVE $0.99 Was $1799.99

$1,799.00 *See price in cart

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Side x Side
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
70 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
34 inches
Capacity:
25 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
7
Counter Depth:
No
Includes Dispenser:
Yes
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Whirlpool/Maytag/KitchenAid Presidents Day Saving Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Whirlpool, Maytag, or KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Adjustable Gallon Door Bins
Adjustable Gallon Door Bins

Move these adjustable bins anywhere in the door for increased loading flexibility when and where you need it.

Electronic Temperature Controls
Electronic Temperature Controls

Choose the ideal temperature for whatever foods you're storing with convenient, up-front controls.

Exterior Ice and Water Dispenser with EveryDrop(TM) Water Filtration
Exterior Ice and Water Dispenser with EveryDrop™ Water Filtration

Access fresh filtered water and ice without ever opening the refrigerator door using dual pad dispensers.

Frameless Glass Shelves
Frameless Glass Shelves

Store more items on each shelf with wall-to-wall frameless glass shelves, which offer greater storage flexibility.

LED Interior Lighting
LED Interior Lighting

Keep food looking as good as it tastes. Light is cast inside the refrigerator so food looks like it's supposed to.

Certifications
Prop65 Standard
Dimensions
Product Height 69.625
Carton Height 71.5
Gross Weight 261
Carton Depth 34.25
Carton Width 38.25
Product Depth 33.625
Net Weight 256
Product Width 35.875
Dimension GuideClick here to download
Feature SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionClick here to download
Instruction SheetClick here to download
Owners ManualClick here to download
WarrantyClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Download Owner's ManualClick here to download
Download WarrantyClick here to download
Architectural CAD Additional DocumentsClick here to download
3.8out of 5
Average Rating

3.8

25 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
11
6
3
2
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
25 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 4
Great features

5 by B.K.G.

Submitted 09-10-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

I bought this Refrig, side by side a month a go and are very happy we did

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Solid performer

4 by Fishguy

Submitted 09-09-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

Replaced an older Whirlpool that was much quieter, but I see other people have commented on that as well, so I guess that's the norm. The manual that it came with does not include directions on how to level; I guess I'll keep looking.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 4

Appearance:

Value: 5

Noisy fan and inflexible shelving

3 by Cdmasam

Submitted 07-31-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

This refrigerator was a replacement for a similar unit that we bought with our brand new house, the original was inoperable from the first day. It took Whirlpool 2 weeks to get a technician to look at the refrigerator and diagnose the problem, then the builder (Pulte Homes) had to step in and insist that Whirlpool replace, not repair the refrigerator and that the delivery be expedited because Whirlpool treated this emergency situation as “business as usual”.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance: 4

Appearance:

Value: 2

Drink distilled water

5 by Alass

Submitted 06-12-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

I bought this a month ago and it saved me from buying water to drink

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Terrible Buy

1 by Joshr2169

Submitted 03-04-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Whirlpool.com

Bought this refrigerator last year. Water would not come out cold from the dispenser and it started making a very loud noise at night (rattling). Called whirlpool and they had a local tech come out. he said it needed a new compressor and some other parts and it was going to take a WEEK to fix. So I was going to be without a fridge for a week. HE said he needed to order parts and to call him if we didnt hear from him in two weeks. First of all, this is not my job its the representative of the companies job. I did not buy a fridge and sign up for day care. So two weeks goes by and no call. I called the repair company and the technician said that he has not heard from whirlpool and said that USUALLY if he doesn't hear anything in two weeks it means that they would not be able to find parts and that I needed to call whirlpool. I explained to him that this was NOT my job but I would do it anyways because I needed my fridge fixed before it got worse or quit on me. I have 3 kids and need to have a fridge. So I call whirlpool and they explained to me that it definitely would be a week without a fridge and that they were sending the parts to him and he would have them next day and to call if we didn't hear from the tech. I waited 3 business days to be sure. No word. So I call whirlpool back. They apologize for the inconvenience and call the tech. The tech company has no idea whats going on. Whirlpool sets me up with someone else and sends the parts again. According to whirlpool the parts are supposed to goto the new company directly. I explain to them I cannot do without a fridge for a week. They offer to send a $100 visa card to help with the inconvenience. I explain to them that at this point, all that is going to pay for is ice MAYBE. A week without a fridge is unacceptable let alone a month has gone by essentially and I still havent even been able to get parts or a reliable technician. So me and my family will be eating out of a ice chest for a week IF they ever get someone to get this fridge. Was supposed to hear from someone today regarding repairs. Still not word. At this point, Whirlpools customer service is definitely terrible and the techs they have are terrible. Will not be buying or recommending to anyone ever. In retrospect the refrigerator is nice. If it functioned correctly..

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 4

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!