Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

LG Appliances LG QNED MiniLED 99 Series 2021 65 inch Class 8K Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® (64.5'' Diag)

Model# 65QNED99UPA

LG AppliancesLg Qned Miniled 99 Series 2021 65 Inch Class 8k Smart Tv W/ Ai Thinq® (64.5'' Diag)
LG QNED MiniLED 99 Series 2021 65 inch Class 8K Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® (64.5'' Diag)

3.9 4 expand_more11 Reviews

LG LG QNED MiniLED 99 Series 2021 65 inch Class 8K Smart TV w/ AI ThinQ® (64.5'' Diag)

Model# 65QNED99UPA

$1,499.99

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
LED 60" - 69"
Energy Star:
No
Height:
35 inches
Width:
57 inches
Depth:
12 inches
Resolution:
8K
Wifi Enabled:
Yes
Dolby Vision(TM) IQ & Dolby Atmos(R)
Dolby Vision™ IQ & Dolby Atmos®

Dolby Vision(TM) IQ intelligently adjusts picture settings based on content genre and ambient surroundings, while Dolby Atmos(R) delivers multi-dimensional surround sound - a powerful combination that produces breathtakingly cinematic results 1 .

FILMMAKER MODE(TM)
FILMMAKER MODE™

FILMMAKER MODE(TM) turns off motion smoothing while preserving the original aspect ratios, colors, and frame rates. This accurately delivers the director's original vision, so you experience the film the way they intended. 2

AI Sound Pro
AI Sound Pro

By learning from audio data points, the processor identifies voices, effects, and frequencies so it can then optimize the sound by genre for a more immersive experience. And the new Auto Volume Leveling feature maintains consistent voice levels across dif

AI 8K Upscaling
AI 8K Upscaling

View the possibilities of 8K resolution. Elevate everything you see. With Deep Learning, any content resolution can be upscaled to 8K. Our most advanced 8K processor uses AI and deep learning to make it possible, translating the source to over 33 million

ALLM & eARC
ALLM & eARC

Get an edge on opponents. ALLM and eARC meet the latest HDMI 2.1 specifications to allow fast-moving content in higher resolution and synchronized graphics.

Sports Alert
Sports Alert

Sports fans have a new way to stay informed. Sports Alert gives updates on your favorite teams, start times, and scores -even while you're watching other content. Easily switch to games without searching for the channel. NFL, NBA, MLB, NHL, Premier League

Bluetooth Surround Ready
Bluetooth Surround Ready

Connecting LG Bluetooth speakers for wireless surround sound has never been easier. Connect up to two speakers, including LG XBOOM Speakers, for a true surround sound experience -not a wire in sight. 7

Think you know smart? Think again.
Think you know smart? Think again.

LG ThinQ is here to maximize your TV experience. Simple command of virtual assistants with natural voice recognition and an all new home screen provide more convenience and control than ever. 8 FIND OUT MORE

A view that's flat out breathtaking
A view that's flat out breathtaking

LG QNED MiniLED is artfully designed to enhance any home interior. With minimal bezels and a slim, sleek body, every size of LG QNED MiniLED is optimized for wall mounting*. This means that even our biggest TV fits perfectly into your space, upgrading you

Entertainment access, now even easier
Entertainment access, now even easier

The newly designed home screen shows personalized content suggestions, gives you easier access to favorites, and lets you control connected devices all in one place.

Dolby Vision(TM) IQ & Dolby Atmos(R)
Dolby Vision™ IQ & Dolby Atmos®

Dolby Vision(TM) IQ intelligently adjusts picture settings based on content genre and ambient surroundings, while Dolby Atmos(R) delivers multi-dimensional surround sound - a powerful combination that produces breathtakingly cinematic results 1 .

FILMMAKER MODE(TM)
FILMMAKER MODE™

FILMMAKER MODE(TM) turns off motion smoothing while preserving the original aspect ratios, colors, and frame rates. This accurately delivers the director's original vision, so you experience the film the way they intended. 2

AI Sound Pro
AI Sound Pro

By learning from audio data points, the processor identifies voices, effects, and frequencies so it can then optimize the sound by genre for a more immersive experience. And the new Auto Volume Leveling feature maintains consistent voice levels across dif

AI 8K Upscaling
AI 8K Upscaling

View the possibilities of 8K resolution. Elevate everything you see. With Deep Learning, any content resolution can be upscaled to 8K. Our most advanced 8K processor uses AI and deep learning to make it possible, translating the source to over 33 million

ALLM & eARC
ALLM & eARC

Get an edge on opponents. ALLM and eARC meet the latest HDMI 2.1 specifications to allow fast-moving content in higher resolution and synchronized graphics.

Sports Alert
Sports Alert

Sports fans have a new way to stay informed. Sports Alert gives updates on your favorite teams, start times, and scores -even while you're watching other content. Easily switch to games without searching for the channel. NFL, NBA, MLB, NHL, Premier League

Bluetooth Surround Ready
Bluetooth Surround Ready

Connecting LG Bluetooth speakers for wireless surround sound has never been easier. Connect up to two speakers, including LG XBOOM Speakers, for a true surround sound experience -not a wire in sight. 7

Think you know smart? Think again.
Think you know smart? Think again.

LG ThinQ is here to maximize your TV experience. Simple command of virtual assistants with natural voice recognition and an all new home screen provide more convenience and control than ever. 8 FIND OUT MORE

A view that's flat out breathtaking
A view that's flat out breathtaking

LG QNED MiniLED is artfully designed to enhance any home interior. With minimal bezels and a slim, sleek body, every size of LG QNED MiniLED is optimized for wall mounting*. This means that even our biggest TV fits perfectly into your space, upgrading you

Entertainment access, now even easier
Entertainment access, now even easier

The newly designed home screen shows personalized content suggestions, gives you easier access to favorites, and lets you control connected devices all in one place.

PICTURE (PANEL)
100% Color Consistency Yes
GENERAL
QNED MiniLED TV Yes
WARRANTY
UPC 195174012314
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 8,812K 09/27/2022Click here to download
Quick Setup Guide English 8,925K 06/03/2022Click here to download
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 8,812K 09/27/2022Click here to download
Quick Setup Guide English 8,925K 06/03/2022Click here to download
3.9out of 5
Average Rating

3.9

11 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
4
4
2
0
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
11 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 2
Wondering

3 by DAP35

Submitted 10-05-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

No way that direct inputs to this tv upscale to 8k. The only way that I can upscale is to connect my devices through a receiver and let the receiver do the up scaling. Dont understand how they claim this tv upscales everything to 8k. If you upscale through a receiver then the picture is 8k and displayed okay. If you go to YouTube and stream 8k video previews the picture is fantastic.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Awesome 8k TV

5 by Dukea6

Submitted 09-29-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I love this 8K LG TV. With a wide screen and great sound from the TV you feel a theatrical setting right in your home. Amazing TV.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Was Great Until it stopped working

1 by Fruitcop

Submitted 06-02-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I was really happy with it until it abruptly stopped working about 4 weeks ago. I submitted a repair request. Other than one reply Ive only heard from lg when I call once a week to check on the part that is being shipped. Have absolutely no idea when or if theyll repair it. Its less than six months old and now a useless monstrosity on my wall.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 3

Great picture

4 by Bornfranchise

Submitted 05-28-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Almost Picture perfect not much I would change about this TV

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Beautiful colors

5 by KN42

Submitted 05-22-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Once you figure out the remote its a fabulous TV. Cant say enough about it

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!