Hide/Show Menu
Search
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

GE GE® 30" Combination Double Wall Oven

Model# JT3800SHSS

GEGe® 30" Combination Double Wall Oven
GE® 30" Combination Double Wall Oven

Also Available In

  • Stainless Steel
  • Black

4.4 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

GE GE® 30" Combination Double Wall Oven

Model# JT3800SHSS

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $1,578.99 Was $3777.99

$2,199

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Electric: with Microwave
Height:
43 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
27 inches
First Oven Capacity:
1.7
Convection Oven:
No
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

GE and GE Profile Fit Guarantee

Receive up to a $300 rebate toward a cabinet cutout or countertop modifcation if your new qualifying GE Appliance does not fit your current Cooktop cutout.

Valid from 07/01/2023 to 12/31/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Self-clean with Steam Clean option (lower oven)
Self-clean with Steam Clean option (lower oven)

Clean your oven the way you want

Never-scrub, heavy-duty oven racks (lower oven)
Never-scrub, heavy-duty oven racks (lower oven)

Conveniently clean your oven and racks together

Glass touch controls
Glass touch controls

Set temperatures quickly and clean with little effort

Watch Video
10-pass bake element (lower oven)
10-pass bake element (lower oven)

Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

Watch Video
8-pass broil element (lower oven)
8-pass broil element (lower oven)

Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge

Fit Guarantee
Fit Guarantee

Replacing a similar wall oven from GE Appliances or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

Watch Video
CAPACITY
Capacity (Cu. Ft.) 1.7 Upper / 5.0 Lower
FILTER
App Filter - Product Type Wall Oven Microwave Oven Combination
App Filter - Convection No
App Filter - Cleaning Type Steam and Self-Clean
App Filter - Fuel Type Electric
App Filter - Cooking Technology Microwave Only
Traditional
App Filter - Control Type Electronic touchpad
App Filter - Cabinet Width Cooking 30 in. (Standard)
App Filter - Brillion Enabled No
APPEARANCE
Oven Door Features Big Clear View Oven Window (Lower)
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Color Appearance Stainless Steel
Installation Above Warming Drawer
Handle Design Designer Style
POWER / RATINGS
Bake Wattage 2850W
KW Rating at 240V 7.2
Amp Rating at 208V 30
Broiler Wattage 3400W
Amp Rating at 240V 30
KW Rating at 208V 5.4
WARRANTY
Labor Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Warranty Notes See written warranty for full details
Parts Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
Overall Depth 26.75
Cabinet Width 30
Net Weight 205
Oven Interior Dimensions (upper) 20-1/16 x 8-1/2 x 17
Overall Width 29.75
Cutout Dimensions (w x h x d) (in.) 28-5/8 x 42-1/4 x 23-1/2
Oven Interior Dimensions (lower) 25 x 17-3/8 x 20-1/4
Approximate Shipping Weight 225
Overall Height 43.375
FEATURES
Fuel Type Electric
Product Type Double Oven
Microwave Oven Combination
Microwave Watts (IEC-705) 1000
Oven Interior 1 Halogen Interior Oven Light (Lower)
1 Halogen Interior Oven Light (Upper)
Hidden Bake
Cooking Technology Microwave/Traditional
Oven Features 10-Pass Bake Element
8-Pass Broil Element
Cleaning Time Variable with Delay Clean Option (Lower)
Configuration Double Oven
Turntable Size 16
Oven Control Features Audible Preheat Signal
Certified Sabbath Mode
Control Lock Capability
C° or F° Programmable
Defrost Mode
Delay Clean Option
Delay Start
Electronic Clock & Kitchen Timer
Power Levels 10
Sabbath Mode Yes
Oven Rack Features 3 Self-Clean Heavy-Duty Oven Racks (Lower)
6 Embossed Rack Positions (Lower)
Self-Clean Oven Door Lock Automatic (Lower)
Control Type Dial
Glass Touch
OU Certified No
Style Built-In
Microwave Sensor Cooking Controls Cook
Defrost
Express
Reheat
Oven Cleaning Type Self-Clean with Steam Clean Option (Lower)
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Quick SpecsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualClick here to download
Kitchen Safety TipsClick here to download
4.4out of 5
Average Rating

4.4

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
32
10
5
2
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 9
All Stainless Steel Good Looking and Good features

4 by Daljeet Singh

Submitted 07-12-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Good Product and Good Features. Fitted perfectly in the Old Space.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 4

Appearance: 4

Value: 4

Microwave needs more buttons

4 by DCCDurham

Submitted 07-12-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Microwave needs more buttons for convenience of use

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 4

Appearance: 4

Value: 4

Good product

5 by Vick0977520

Submitted 07-08-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

It’s easy to use. It’s still new in our home, no issues.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 4

Appearance: 5

Value: 4

Great features

4 by shailu

Submitted 06-29-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

I like the display. Look and feel is really great. Also easy to operate .

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 4

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Great Purchase!

5 by Tra64

Submitted 06-09-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

This beautiful wall microwave oven looks even better than in the store. Brian my Installer was great, he arrived on time, vacuumed, gave me training and everything looked great!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!