Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

Bosch 500 Series, 30", Warming Drawer

Model# HWD5051UC

Bosch500 Series, 30", Warming Drawer
500 Series, 30", Warming Drawer

4.2 4 expand_more11 Reviews

Bosch 500 Series, 30", Warming Drawer

Model# HWD5051UC

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $150.00 Was $1649.99

$1,499.99

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Warming Drawers
Height:
9 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
23 inches
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 ore more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Keep food warm before serving
Keep food warm before serving

(P) You can install a warming drawer below your wall oven, speed oven, or steam oven to keep food and plates perfectly warm before serving. It offers three settings - high, medium, and low.(/P)

Features and Specifications
General
Height 9 7/16
Maximum number of reference plates 27
Maximum number of espresso cups 0
Construction type
Product color Stainless Steel
Construction Type Built-in
Size and weight
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 9 7/16" x 29 3/4'' x 23 1/2''
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 9 1/4'' x 28 1/2" x 23 1/2''
Net Weight 50.000 lbs
Comfort
Interior Light No
Oven control electronic
Connection
Power Cord Length 84''
Fuse protection 15 A
Frequency 60 Hz
Plug type 120V-3 prong
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
User ManualClick here to download
Product Spec SheetClick here to download
Product Spec SheetClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
4.2out of 5
Average Rating

4.2

11 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
5
3
3
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
11 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 2
Warming Drawer

5 by John

Submitted 09-25-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Have had in for about 6 weeks. We thought. We would not use it much but to our surprise, we use it a couple times a week and we are very happy we have it.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Bad start but finally came through

3 by Darlene and Chuck

Submitted 08-12-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

When our warming drawer arrived, it didn't work. My electricion removed the back cover to find that all of the wires were plugged into the wrong terminals. They are color coded so its a wonder it was missed at the factory. The electrician connected the leads to the correct terminals and it works great.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Not shutting tightly

3 by Hopkins

Submitted 01-30-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

We had our warming drawer installed and it does t seem to close all the way. It works just fine, just wished it closed.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Warming drawer

4 by Themis

Submitted 01-26-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Love it except it could fit a little tighter when closed more easily. Right now I have to make sure it closes shut.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Warming drawer is great

5 by Kath

Submitted 12-14-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Love the fact that it will turn itself off - a great place to keep casseroles warm

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!