Hide/Show Menu
Search My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

Frigidaire Gallery 22.3 Cu. Ft. 36" Counter Depth Side by Side Refrigerator

Model# GRSC2352AF

Frigidaire Gallery 22.3 Cu. Ft. 36" Counter Depth Side By Side Refrigerator
 Gallery 22.3 Cu. Ft. 36" Counter Depth Side by Side Refrigerator

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.1 4 expand_more50 Reviews

Frigidaire Gallery 22.3 Cu. Ft. 36" Counter Depth Side by Side Refrigerator

Model# GRSC2352AF

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $950.99 Was $2199.99

$1,249

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Cabinet Depth: SxS
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
70 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
31 inches
Capacity:
22 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
6
Counter Depth:
Yes
Includes Dispenser:
Yes
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
No

Electrolux/Frigidaire Presidents Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Frigidaire Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $400 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Frigidaire or Frigidaire Gallery Appliances.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

CrispSeal(R) Plus Crisper
CrispSeal® Plus Crisper

Help prevent produce from spoiling: advanced CrispSeal(R) Plus keeps produce fresh with a seal that blocks out dry air, plus an added filter reduces the gas that causes produce to ripen faster.

Watch Video
EvenTemp(TM) Cooling System
EvenTemp™ Cooling System

Keep your food fresh and reduce freezer burn with our variable speed compressor that reacts quickly to temperature fluctuations and constantly circulates cold air throughout the fresh food and freezer compartments.

Watch Video
SpaceWise(R) Organization System
SpaceWise® Organization System

Find a place for everything with our flexible organization system, including three removable glass shelves, adjustable gallon door bin, and a slim design ice maker that holds 9 pounds of ice without taking up valuable shelf space.

Deep Counter-Depth Shelving
Deep Counter-Depth Shelving

Fit every favorite with our counter-depth design with standard-depth shelving, which gives you deeper shelving space. * Standard-depth shelving measurements vary by manufacturer. Based on standard-depth units with shelving ranging from 16 - 18 in depth.

Built-in look with our counter-depth design
Built-in look with our counter-depth design

Our counter-depth design sits flush against your cabinetry allowing you to achieve a sleek, built-in look.

Smudge-Proof(R) Stainless Steel
Smudge-Proof® Stainless Steel

Resists fingerprints and cleans easily.

Deli Drawer
Deli Drawer

Keep sandwich meats and cheeses organized and easy to reach in a convenient dedicated drawer.

ENERGY STAR(R) Certified
ENERGY STAR® Certified

Save money and maximize energy efficiency with ENERGY STAR(R) Certified Appliances.

Multi-Level Bright LED Lighting
Multi-Level Bright LED Lighting

Find fresh foods quickly with our bright LED lighting.

PurePour(TM) Water Filter
PurePour™ Water Filter

Keep safe, great tasting water flowing. Our filter reduces up to 99% of contaminants*, cuts back on plastic and saves the cost of bottled water. NSF & WQA certified. * For complete list of contaminants, please see Performance Data Sheet on Frigidaire.com

PureAir Ultra(R) II Air Filter
PureAir Ultra® II Air Filter

Our air filter performs better than baking soda, capturing undesirable smells to keep your fridge fresh for longer.

Product Line Side-By-Side Refrigerator
Power Type Electric 120v
Size 22 Cu. Ft.
Factory Juarez
Color Stainless Steel
Dispenser
Crushed Ice Yes
Cube Ice Yes
Dispenser Yes
Dispenser Location External
Dispenser Height 8 9/10"
Water Dispenser Yes
Refrigerator
Air Filter Included Yes
Air Filtration Yes
Crisper Color Clear
Dairy Bin Yes
Deli Drawer Yes
Door Bin Color Clear
Humidity Controls Manual
Interior Lighting LED
Shelf Material Glass
Water Filter Yes
Number of Adjustable 2 Liter Door Bins 2
Number of Fixed Condiment Door Bins 1
Number of Fixed Gallon Door Bins 1
Total Number of Door Bins 4
Number of Adjustable Shelves 3
Number of Crispers 2
Freezer
Automatic Defrost Yes
Baskets / Bins Color Clear
Door Bin Color Clear
Interior Lighting LED
Pizza / Ice Cream Shelf Yes
Shelf Material Glass
Number of Adjustable Door Bins 4
Number of Baskets / Bins 2
Total Number of Door Bins 4
Number of Fixed Shelves 3
Total Number of Shelves 3
Ice Maker
Ice Maker Yes
Controls
Air Filter Indicator Yes
Digital Display No
Door Ajar Alarm Yes
Control Lock Yes
Ice Maker On/Off Yes
On/Off Display Yes
Power Failure Alarm Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Water Filter Indicator Yes
Exterior
Counter-Depth Yes
Exterior Finish Smudge-Proof® Stainless Steel
Front Rollers Yes
Rear Rollers No
Water Inlet Location Right Bottom Rear
Dimensions and Volume
Height With Hinge 69 7/8"
Height Without Hinge 68 5/8"
Width 36 1/8"
Width of Cabinet 35 7/8"
Depth of Cabinet 23 7/8"
Depth With Door 28 1/2"
Depth With Door 90° Open 45"
Depth With Door and Handle 31"
Freezer Capacity 8 Cu. Ft.
Fresh Food Capacity 14.3 Cu. Ft.
Total Capacity 22.3 Cu. Ft.
Electrical Specifications
Minimum Circuit Required 15 Amps
General Specifications
Annual Energy 615 kWh
Leveling Legs Yes
Product Weight 308.75 lbs
Prop 65 Label Yes
Refrigerant Type R-600A
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Certifications and Approvals
ADA Compliant* Yes
*ADA Compliant Disclaimer Accessibility pursuant to Uniform Federal Accessibility Standards (UFAS) when used with optional water filter bypass.
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
cUL Listed Yes
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Propietario completa Gu aClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Propietario completa Gu aClick here to download
4.1out of 5
Average Rating

4.1

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
23
17
2
6
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 9
constantly runs and Frigidaire will NOT repair

1 by Mike Bauer

Submitted 07-28-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I called 2 times for support as my refrigerator constantly runs. 100% percent of the time (I checked the fridge 100 times over past 4 days and always running). Two repair technicians come out and said that is normal to run 99% of the time. Paperwork says runs more frequently due to variable motor, but NOT constantly. I know my motor, fans etc. will now burn out much faster, since my unit is constantly running and Frigidaire REFUSES to fix.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Fridge

4 by Markingramhome fridg

Submitted 07-28-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

It’s works really well , the only problem I have had is if the ice maker get too full it sometimes shuts the system down and no water or the door for ice stops working. Now if you shake the ice Ben or break up the ice it starts working again.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Great replacement refrigerator

5 by KTJPSY

Submitted 07-28-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

We got this unit to replace our 13 year old much bigger refrigerator (different brand) that had been leaking and the freezer wasn’t freezing. Very happy with the Frigidaire as the counter depth fits our kitchen better with no loss of capacity. Much smaller footprint and looks nice. The ice maker makes great bullet ice and the shelves are easily moved and arranged. Water filter much easier to access and replace as well. Hopefully, this will last us another 10-15 years.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Best fridge yet!

5 by LaurenMY

Submitted 07-27-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

We went from having a French door fridge to a side-by-side fridge…and I could not love it more! I was initially worried about the space, but actually found that there’s a place for everything and then some! The freezer space makes me feel much more organized. And I love the little square ice cubes that come out of the built in ice maker and how fast the water comes out to fill out glasses. It’s also a much more quiet fridge than my last one (which was a GE). Overall, we are very pleased to say the least.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5

Submitted 07-27-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!