Hide/Show Menu
My Account View Cart

How Did You Hear About Us? Let Us Know Here!

LG Appliances LG XBOOM Go P2 Portable Speaker (2-pack)

Model# P2

LG AppliancesLg Xboom Go P2 Portable Speaker (2-Pack)
LG XBOOM Go P2 Portable Speaker (2-pack)

4.7 4.5 expand_more22 Reviews

LG LG XBOOM Go P2 Portable Speaker (2-pack)

Model# P2

Contact us for price

financing icon

Special Financing

Buy now, pay later with convienent monthly payments with special financing and approved credit. We have teamed up with Wells Fargo to give you a simple way to make your purchase with no hidden fees.

financing icon

Smart Buy Protection

Protect your new product long after the manufacturer's warranty ends. Our protection plans provide you with extended coverage and peace of mind.

financing icon

Haul Away & Local Delivery

We provide local in-home delivery for products big and small. For your convenience, we also can haul away and recycle your old products at the time of delivery.

Style:
Speakers
Fun-sized for Big Sound on the Go
Fun-sized for Big Sound on the Go

From the trails to the beach, our small, portable, and IPX5 water-resistant 3 LG XBOOM Go P2 conveniently clips to your bag so you stay tuned in every time you head out.

Keep the Party Going on the Go
Keep the Party Going on the Go

Up to five hours of battery life 2 keeps you the life of the party, no matter where life takes you. 1

Resists Water. Embraces Fun.
Resists Water. Embraces Fun.

The IPX5 water-resistant 3 LG XBOOM Go means any party can be a pool party without worrying about a little splash putting a damper on your good time.

Your Wish, Our Command
Your Wish, Our Command

With the voice command hotkey, ask and you shall receive-just say what to play, pause, or skip, and enjoy the power of your own voice.

Music on the Double
Music on the Double

Make big plans even bigger when you connect two LG XBOOM Go P2 speakers with Wireless Party Link to create a single, immersive sound.

Lead the Charge
Lead the Charge

With USB Type-C charging, the party keeps on going, going, going.

Fun-sized for Big Sound on the Go
Fun-sized for Big Sound on the Go

From the trails to the beach, our small, portable, and IPX5 water-resistant 3 LG XBOOM Go P2 conveniently clips to your bag so you stay tuned in every time you head out.

Keep the Party Going on the Go
Keep the Party Going on the Go

Up to five hours of battery life 2 keeps you the life of the party, no matter where life takes you. 1

Resists Water. Embraces Fun.
Resists Water. Embraces Fun.

The IPX5 water-resistant 3 LG XBOOM Go means any party can be a pool party without worrying about a little splash putting a damper on your good time.

Your Wish, Our Command
Your Wish, Our Command

With the voice command hotkey, ask and you shall receive-just say what to play, pause, or skip, and enjoy the power of your own voice.

Music on the Double
Music on the Double

Make big plans even bigger when you connect two LG XBOOM Go P2 speakers with Wireless Party Link to create a single, immersive sound.

Lead the Charge
Lead the Charge

With USB Type-C charging, the party keeps on going, going, going.

AUDIO FORMAT
SBC Yes
CONNECTIVITY
AUX In (3.5mm) Yes
Bluetooth Yes
USB Type-C (charging) Yes
CONVENIENCE
Battery Indicator Yes
Multipoint Yes
Speaker phone Yes
DIMENSIONS/WEIGHTS
Gross Weight - Packaging 1.2 lbs
Net Weight - Speaker 0.93 lbs
Size - Speaker (WxHxD) 5.6" x 2.9" x 1.5"
INCLUDED ACCESSORIES
Instruction Manual Yes
USB Type-C Cable Yes
Warranty Card Yes
POWER
Power-on mode (Charging status) 5 W
Standby Mode 0.5W
PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS
Dual Play Yes
Splashproof / Weatherproof (IPX5) Yes
RECHARGEABLE BATTERY
Battery Capacity 3.7V, 730mAh
Battery Charging Time 3 hr
Battery Life Up to 5 hours
Battery Type Lithium-Ion
SOUND MODES
Standard Yes
SPEAKERS
Channel 1.0 ch
Passive Radiator Yes
Woofer Unit 1.5" x 1
WARRANTY
Country of origin China
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts & Labor
UPC 195174033999
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 1,881K 03/04/2022Click here to download
Online Manual English 850K 03/04/2022Click here to download
P Series Data SheetClick here to download
Special Order VersionsClick here to download
P2 / P5 ManualClick here to download
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 1,881K 03/04/2022Click here to download
Online Manual English 850K 03/04/2022Click here to download
4.7out of 5
Average Rating

4.7

22 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
19
2
0
0
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
22 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 4

1 by GEBE

Submitted 07-17-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this a couple of months ago. There is very little online support for when they start going bad about 3 months later. Worked great in the beginning but after 3 months I could not get them to connect up again. Looked online for some help but none was available. I would not waist my money.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Best choice on speakers

5 by Dan94

Submitted 01-09-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I have a very big portable speaker by UE which I love a lot but is quite heavy and sometimes when I had a small trip where maybe I was not using my car to be able to take it confortbly I really didnt had option other that leaving my speaker at home. I conciderarted the idea of just buy a smaller version of UE but I decided to investigate a little further on other speakers in the market. For most of the brands they offer you pretty much the same stuff a small on-the-go speaker loud enough to fill a small room What I loved from LG is the fact that they didnt tjust created a clone of other speakers but really their idea of customizing a common product into an extra ordinary one. Now what really catched my attention was the fact that it offered 2 speakers. Now for the standpoint of some people this might not be a good sign or other people might just buy it for the wrong reaon which is 2x1 dont get me wrong this is a good reason but I will explain why. The real deal about the concept of having 2 speakers is the versatility that you have to play your music from different angles that for me was mind blowing. Plus it creats so many solutions to so many things tha tyou may think once you have both. For exampe if you are in a outdoor area with a small speaker the person closer to it will hear it pretty well but not the others a little further with Xboom go this is no problem you can sync and play accross a room and have always a well distributed sound no matter where you are in the place that you are playing. Adding to it the sound quality is amazing on this speakers for the size that they have they sound very loud and clear and have amazig base. I really enjoy my music on a different way using the XBooms. Love the concepts the quality of the product and the sound are just perfect. Thanks for such a great poduct. Dont think to much before buying it.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Amazing

5 by Lorinaz

Submitted 10-31-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I love this speakers Poweful portable and easy to pair and use. I loved the on/off and volume buttons. We use them everywhere from picnics to small aprties with friends We loved the bass sound is impressive If you are looking for somehting small but powerful these speakers are the best option. I highly recoomend the P2 Xboom Go

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Should have been called P2 Go BOOM

5 by dscammell

Submitted 09-21-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Review for LG XBOOM Go P2 Portable Speaker 2-pack: As I was unboxing these speakers I was not expecting them to be immensely powerful especially since there are two speakers. I figured that if you cant be loud at least be in stereo. As you can see in the pictures these speakers come carefully packed and have everything you need except two A/C adapters or a dual adapter. Thankfully I had a dual A/C adapter that I plugged them into and both speakers were charged in no time at all. They were exceptionally easy to pair out of the box and when I played music over them for the first time I was very surprised by the volume and depth of the sound coming through both speakers in what is called Dual Mode. Of course I had to play around with it a little and the fact that my wife wanted one for herself so we split up the two speakers and used them individually. Again I was surprised by the sound that came from just one of these little speakers. For my next test I opened my sound settings and played with the different Dolby Atmos settings switching between Auto Movie Music and Voice and I could tell the difference each setting made yet each mode brought amazing sound. Next I started playing with my Equalizer and their high mids and lows all sound great. Once I found the right setting it had a fair amount of bass coming through which is surprising for such a small speaker. Of course it is different from having a sub-woofer but it still sounds great for these small speakers or even larger speakers for that matter. However this is where my problems popped up. I had to follow the procedures several times before they pair up again and work together. However once the speakers are paired up again they work flawlessly. Other than initially playing with and testing them together and separately we have been running them in dual mode and have not had any other issues. I am listening to them even now as I type up this review. I am still surprised by how great they sound and you do not have to crank up the music to hear the difference. The depth and sound are great whether you are playing music soft or loud. But remember even when you are playing it loud do not worry about distortion as they still sound really good I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review. Well worth the price

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Quality

5 by MrsNeiman2016

Submitted 09-05-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I absolutely love my LG speakers It comes with 2 speakers in the back. I have one in my bathroom and another in my living room. The sound is even better quality. This product was TOTALLY worth it. Im so glad I was picked for this. I have purchased 3 additional sets and given one for each one of my family members. They love the quality as well

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!